atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai
Area: Chang Phuak Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 588 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (588)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Uyen H. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 01 Mei 2015
Value for money

Nice guesthouse, Friendly staff, Good service
6,7
The only dissatisfied point during my stay is the toilet drainage problem in my room which makes it smelly.
Julia S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 28 April 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7
Alfredo V. Wisatawan Tunggal Honduras, 24 April 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good
Kwangseop S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 08 April 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8,7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 01 April 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Maret 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7,3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 29 Maret 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 06 Maret 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 04 Maret 2015
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9,3
Yvonnie C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 Maret 2015
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3B01