atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Chang Phuak Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 382 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,8
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (382)
Athipakorn S. Berpasangan Thailand, 05 April 2014
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay
Shui L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Hong Kong, 14 Maret 2014
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea

Price, Staff, Coffee!
7,7
Shui L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Hong Kong, 14 Maret 2014
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Nice Coffee!

Hotel, Staff and Coffee!
7,7
Vanessa M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Februari 2014
Extremely Nice Staff, Comfortable and Clean

Nice staff, clean room, and comfortable bed.
8
I really enjoyed my stay. I only stayed one night, but would return. It was clean, except for some stains on the curtains. The bed was comfortable and they had some good television channels in multiple languages. Wifi strength was not the best but worked. The staff allowed me to leave my bags locked in a store room there for multiple days while I took a trip to Pai, which was extremely kind. I recommend it for someone not looking for luxury, but a good presentation of the basics. Stayed February 2014.
Bing D. Berpasangan China, 02 Februari 2014
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

clean location rate
8,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Bing D. Berpasangan China, 30 Januari 2014
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

location rate clean
9,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Efthimios V. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 18 Januari 2014
cleann and comfortable

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8,3
I H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 13 Januari 2014
easy and cozzy. not too far to down town areas

with laudry. good service. quiet
8,7
for bike rent. we rent a bike from CM-- one of the rent center cooperate with hotel. We strongly suggest that they should help customers to supoervise the company that they work with. We were given a flat-tired bike with the contract already signed and listed for no responsibility for flat tire. If its possible. I wish the worker in hotel can help customers watch out the regulations listed on contracts to those who asked accounters for help.
Teo C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 Januari 2014
Clean and good accomodations for a great value

Clean, closeto shopping center, friendly helpful staff
6,7
My stay at sunshine house is good. There are laundry machines microwaves and hot waterpot available for all to useinthe clean pantry. A small minimal fee is charged for utilising the washing machines. Generally, the hotel is good for the price paid, good security guard and friendly staff stationed to assist customers. There are no swimming pools or any fresh food cooked for customers. There is only a simple menu of microwave food for customers hotel guests to snack on. Coffee tea refreshments however are available in the small simple lobby. I like the hotel's quiet surroundings and will stay here again if i am in the vicinities of Chiang Mai. Thumbs up for the price and helpful staff.
Ukrith S. Berkelompok Thailand, 24 Desember 2013
Worth staying

Firstly, they are not too far from the central city. Secondly, the staffs are well-organized even it's just a small hotel, besides the surroundings are pleasant and quiet, the room is also clean.
8,3
It's good, and I think I will choose Sunshine house again if I have got a chance to visit Chiangmai. The price is reasonable and the surroundings is really nice. The staffs are really friendly and always welcome to answer the questions and recommending attractions in Chiangmai.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01