atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Chang Phuak Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 426 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (426)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Grant B. Pasangan Australia, 16 Juli 2014
very pleasant

room, view, near good vegetarian restaurant
7,7
very nice, clean, no fuss
Narongwit K. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 06 Juli 2014
Good stay

Price, Location, Big room
7,7
Worth of money. I will be back.
Yoosun K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 02 Juli 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Lim C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 27 Juni 2014
It's awesome!

Staff very friendly, room very clean, budget hotel.
9,3
Great!!!staff there really friendly.toilet and room clean enough.ovarall, value for money!
Nga S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Juni 2014
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Juni 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 07 Juni 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.
Neil T. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 04 Juni 2014
Boring

No electricity
4,3
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Benjamas T. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 12 Mei 2014
So good

Good clean
7,3
Quoc B. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 05 Mei 2014
Really relaxable and comfortable

Friendly staff, very clean room and budget
8
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful when I asked something or how to go to somewhere. The room's clean and extremely good for a budget one. Will come back here again if I go to Chiang Mai. It's a good hotel to recommend.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07