atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 12

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 133 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (133)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tiffany M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Maret 2015
Nice hotel with good bar

Rooms, bar, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
V R. Pasangan India, 01 Januari 2015
Good location

Location, neat and clean
8
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Vera T. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Desember 2014
Overrated

Location
5,7
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Margareta U. Pasangan Sweden, 28 Desember 2014
Very noisy hotel

Too noisy
4,7
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Charlotte F. Pasangan Ireland, 15 Desember 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Philippe B. Pasangan Canada, 24 November 2014
good stay

location, location, location
8
Not luxury but Surin hotels are expensive.. fairly good value for money
Agnes M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Great for an overnight stay

Food, Location, and Clean!
8,3
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)
Panan T. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 07 November 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Juli 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 31 Mei 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar TidurSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar MandiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar MandiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar MandiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar MandiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar MandiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar MandiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar MandiSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C07