Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 491 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (491)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nikita D. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Surintra Best Room for Best Value

Close to the beach
9
Best room for best value. We stayed there for 5 days. Rooms were big..close to the beach..staff was very nice and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 April 2016
Great Budget Hotel!
4,7
Awesome location! Stayed at Andaman Bangtao Resort which was way way better at just a slightly higher room rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard A. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 15 April 2016
5 Fllors and no stairs!
4,3
Overall I think here is good value for money, however, if you are on the fifth floor it's too far to be bothered to go back to the pool etc... Also the bathrooms on the top floor smell of the drains. My advice is stay here on the first or second floor, otherwise I'd probably look elsewhere. The staff are fab and very helpful though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisa B. Pasangan Australia, 14 April 2016
Happy stay
6,3
Had a great stay at surintra, second time here and would stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diana F. Pasangan Germany, 28 Maret 2016
Location great, staff very nice and smiling the ro
6,7
Very impressed, stayed one night. Walking distance to the beach. Liked the interior of the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wendy V. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Maret 2016
nice place
5
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Pasangan Sweden, 09 Februari 2016
Pleasant stay

Nice pool, ok breakfast
6,3
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sierra V. Pasangan Australia, 25 Januari 2016
Great place!
6,3
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vasily M. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 07 Desember 2015
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2015
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - TamanSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05