atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 407 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (407)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nikita D. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Surintra Best Room for Best Value

Close to the beach
9
Best room for best value. We stayed there for 5 days. Rooms were big..close to the beach..staff was very nice and helpful.
Maria C. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 15 Desember 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 07 Desember 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9,7
Hannah S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 03 November 2014
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9,7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Michael A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 02 November 2014
Short Stay

Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
8,7
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Tasha L. Pasangan Australia, 30 Oktober 2014
near the beach

up graded room swing chair beach
9,7
GREAT
Naijing G. Pasangan China, 06 Oktober 2014
Good

Nice Staff
8
Jason C. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 28 September 2014
unfinished and unpolished

location, pool, room size
7
only stayed one night, staff were reasonably friendly. but hotel was unfinished and a construction zone. bed was old and creaky, mattress was good though. lots of space but sparse furniture and lighting. bathroom big but unfinished. broken kettle and general shoddiness for such a new hotel should not be. just tighten things up and could be a fantastic hotel but the attention to detail is horrendous
Maxim K. Pasangan Russia, 24 September 2014
Stay at Surintra Resort

Friendly staff, close position to the beach, comfort room
9
The hotel is located just 5 minutes from Surin beach in very quite place. If you dont like rough night life and looking for the quite vacation at the beach- this place is for you. The hotel staff is very friendly, especially women half. They provided us great help in choosing tours and made us a good discount for them. The only one thing is that there are some construction sites around hotel, and at times it can be quite noisy there, but apart from that this is really good hotel for the money they ask.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C08