Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Lokasi: Surin Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 349 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (349)
Nikita D. Berpasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Surintra Best Room for Best Value

Close to the beach
9
Best room for best value. We stayed there for 5 days. Rooms were big..close to the beach..staff was very nice and helpful.
Suzie L. Berkelompok New Zealand, 11 April 2014
Nice hotel, close to beach

Location, pool, room facilities
8
Good stay for one night- used pool, visited beach. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room equipped with everything you need including fridge :-)
David R. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 02 April 2014
Superb

Clean, spacious rooms. Friendly, helpful staff and great pools/sunbed area.
9
We stayed at Surintra for 2 nights having spent a week with our son and his partner who live in Phuket and a weekend in Malaysia. What a fantastic, good value hotel it is. The room was amazing with a huge balcony and very clean. Everything you need is there, even towels for the sunbeds. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and speak very good English. The pools, though small, are big enough to cool off in and the sunbed area is very clean and peaceful. Ideal place for us to chill out for a couple of days before heading home and could easily have stayed longer. All in all, SUPERB.
Carolyne P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 30 Maret 2014
Boutique value for money

Modern rooms, nice pool, close to beach/restaurants
8,7
Lovely little boutique type hotel. Modern, clean, tidy and with friendly unobtrusive staff. Great location - quiet yet close to everything. Simple but adequate breakfast. Saves room for fantastic local eating options at lunch time and evening! Very nice hotel, will definitely stay there again as great value for money. Hotel quite new, opened within past year, and staff looking for suggestions of improvements. Only minor points really as we really enjoyed our stay.
Thuta H. Berpasangan Myanmar, 30 Maret 2014
Quite, Easy to access to Beach and Shops

Place, Swimming Pool, Environment
7,3
The only thing I need to highlight is the bed. The hotel should change their beds to comfortable one.
Theresa T. Berpasangan Austria, 30 Maret 2014
stylish hotel but terrible beds

design, big room, close to beach
7
the resort looks quite new and stylish with huge rooms, however if you look closely you will discover some flaws like loose appliances. with the floor being polished concrete it was hard for me to determine how clean it was, but to me it felt like it hadn't been cleaned properly. major issue for me was the bed, which was extremely hard. also it was kind of blocking the view to the tv. breakfast was ok, nothing special, but the coffee was very good. 5 min walk to the beach (no beachfront resorts in surin beach) where the cheapest beds are about 100-200thb. eveything in the area seemed a bit overpriced, but i guess that's to be expected in phuket.
Jeroen D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 15 Maret 2014
nice clean hotel big room very relaxing

big room, very low noise, nice terras at the back
8
Lana R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 13 Maret 2014
Attentive staff- quiet hotel

Rooms made up impeccably each day; genuine smiles from all staff members; were able to help arrange transport services easily
8,7
This is a lovely, quiet, well kept modern hotel that I think would be great for families, couples and mature solo travelers alike. The front desk staff speak English fluently and are very kind. Surin Beach is far more relaxed, less of a party atmosphere than Patong or Phuket proper. The resort is a five-minute walk from the beach, and has a partnership with two nicer beach clubs where you can rent a chair or daybed at a reduced rate, and they also have nice happy hour specials. The daily breakfast buffet is quite nice, with many options to choose from, both thai and western. Would stay again!
Sebastiaan H. Berpasangan Belgium, 08 Maret 2014
easy, modest, ok

swimming pool, nearby beach, nearby local restaurants
5
I expected a bit more than was offered. The staff was ok and the room was fine, with a small nice private outside patio. The swimming pool was nice and the surroundings peaceful. Close by the beach and beach restaurants (5min walk). But no room service. It's an ok hotel, but I just think I paid a bit too much for it. On the other hand Surin beach seems to be an expensive part of Phuket.
Hui S. Berkelompok Singapore, 26 Februari 2014
Nice little boutique hotel

Spacious rooms, near beach, quiet pool area
7,7
Love the room - spacious with nice simple deco and comfortable beds. Although our balcony(our room was on the first floor)was overlooking houses of the locals so not much of a view. Pretty quiet surroundings and nice pool area. Minutes walk to shops, food, spas and beach. Overall semi lush and good value for money!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05