Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Surintra Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Surintra Resort Phuket - Sekeliling
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobi Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobi Surintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Taman Surintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 445 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (445)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nikita D. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Surintra Best Room for Best Value

Close to the beach
9
Best room for best value. We stayed there for 5 days. Rooms were big..close to the beach..staff was very nice and helpful.
Francis H. Pasangan Australia, 11 April 2015
Whatever you do don't eat the breakfast

clean spacious and good location
6,3
Don't order the breakfast, it is not worth 250 baht, it is not worth getting sick. All the food in the bain marie was stone cold as they were not alight. The scrambled eggs had been pre scrambled left out in the sun to curdle and a great recipe it was for food poisoning. Fruit look like it was rotten, pineapples are cheap, why would one cutup and put out a rotten brown pineapple really. Milk for cereal was long life UHT. Butter was not kept on ice and was liquid. Safe your health and your baht and eat elsewhere. Staff were friendly, room was spacious and clean and the hotel is located in a good location. The mattress was hard and personally like a hard mattress but this was hard even by asian standards. The hotel has tried to address this by putting a pillow like covering on top of the mattress but it does not really work.
Barry R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 April 2015
Very enjoyable

Helpfull staff, good location for the beach, good swimming pools and cafe.
9,7
Nice rooms and the only items we considered odd were the pebble floor in the shower and clear glass door to the bathroom. We had many nice meals by the pool and at restaurants down by the beach. We would stay at the Surintra again.
Luke S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 03 April 2015
A step up from camping

Nothi
4
Emily A. Pasangan Australia, 01 April 2015
Great value

nice staff, close to beach, large rooms
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at surintra. Rooms are large and clean. Staff are very nice. Breaky is ok, just basic breakfast items served. 5 min walk to the beach. Best value in surin beach.
Virginia V. Pasangan Germany, 23 Maret 2015
Chic rooms, pool and good location

Nice tidy stylish rooms, area, pool
7,7
We stayed in the hotel only for two nights...we liked the rooms very much, they were new clean and modern decorated and the distanc to beach was 2 min walk...basically cross the street and walk down a path. I havent eaten in the hotel so i dont know about that but i can tell that the food stalls next to the beach are delicious...the restaurants on the beach i would not recommend...leave your money elsewhere.
Klaus H. Pasangan Austria, 11 Maret 2015
Top budget accomodation

Location / Roomsize / Staff
8
Booked "Grand View Deluxe Terrace with Breakfast" in the NEW building for about 52 USD/night. The "View" shows other hotels and buildings. Nevermind: The location in the second row from the beach is absolutely perfect: Silent, in a dead end street, 300 meters to the beach. Room is okay: big enough, internet works, air condition o.k., bath with shower okay. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is average. The massage provided in the hotel is superb. Small shops around provide you with everything you need. Would stay again.
Tommy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 11 Maret 2015
good

food
8,3
good
Scott Z. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Maret 2015
9+ score

room, pool & staff
9,7
they deserve a better than 7.6. I think its more like a 9. Awesome deal. we were only gonna stay 2 nights. but ended up rebooking twice. you would be hard pressed to find a better room and breakfast deal. 2 very nice clean salt water pools. My suggestion is rent scooters. stay a way from the taxi's. Also don't go to the fantasea show.
Scott Z. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
fantastic

room, service overall quality of stay
10
fantastic!! We will be staying here every time were in Phuket. The room is huge. great private outside area. the 2 pools are awesome and clean. The staff was very helpful and easy to comunicate with. I high suggest getting breakfast with your room.Also suggest renting scooters over a taxi. 9$ for scooter a day. Taxi about 15$ to go one way anywhere.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - TamanSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A01