Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Surintra Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Surintra Resort Phuket - Sekeliling
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobi Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobi Surintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Taman Surintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 479 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (479)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nikita D. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Surintra Best Room for Best Value

Close to the beach
9
Best room for best value. We stayed there for 5 days. Rooms were big..close to the beach..staff was very nice and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vasily M. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 07 Desember 2015
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2015
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosemarie R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2015
Port in a storm

The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
5,7
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel M. Pasangan Ireland, 01 November 2015
Amazing Expreience

Pool, Room, cleanliness
9
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marco B. Pasangan Italy, 23 Oktober 2015
Nice stay

Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
8
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Pasangan Australia, 20 Oktober 2015
Hotel Review

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
8
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vittorio O. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 19 Oktober 2015
Good hotel, good value for location

big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
8
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel I. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Oktober 2015
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks

Location and Room Size
8
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen A. Pasangan New Zealand, 02 Agustus 2015
Great place to stay

location, price, friendly staff
9,3
Idea location within walking distance to beach. Good value for money and friendly staff. We stayed here for 5 nights. Second time to phuket first time here.Didnt try the food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - TamanSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01