atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Surintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 50
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 382 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (382)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nikita D. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2013
Surintra Best Room for Best Value

Close to the beach
9
Best room for best value. We stayed there for 5 days. Rooms were big..close to the beach..staff was very nice and helpful.
Alex L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 13 Juli 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Lalita L. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 19 Juni 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 11 Juni 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Pasangan France, 08 Juni 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Juni 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 31 Mei 2014
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..
Dima E. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 26 Mei 2014
Clean cool decor central close to beach nice staff

Staff Clean Decor
8
Good I would stay again great for price too and nice people
Rob H. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 19 Mei 2014
Very relaxing with excellent staff

Location, very clean with great decor in the rooms.
9
Staff are very good and we enjoyed it a lot, the bathroom was fantastic. Recommend to all..
Kenny B. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 18 Mei 2014
Boutique hotel; cheap and very standard

easy access to massage parlour,convenient store and beach
7,7
It's an OK experience as I don't expect it to be a fancy hotel. You get what you pay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - SekelilingSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSurintra Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A04