atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Fasilitas Swan Inn Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Interior Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Tempat Masuk Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras
Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Interior Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Interior Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Taman
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 157 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (157)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Imaldi A. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 September 2014
Pengalaman menginap di Swan Inn Ubud.

Lokasi.
6,3
Peninjauan untuk mendapatkan Home Stay untuk menginap dalam waktu lama di daerah Ubud.
Khaesy Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Agustus 2014
hotel dengan taman

lokasi, sarapan, taman
6
Lokasi yang strategis untuk berkeliling ubud
Erwin S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 Mei 2014
Perfect

lokasi dekat pasar ubud, istana ubud, warung babi guling bu oka, dll
9,3
semua berjalan dengan baik dan breakfast yang enak utk ukuran budget hotel
Yani H. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Desember 2013
Hotel budget yang nyaman dan indah pemandangannya

Taman, kamar mandi luas dan lokasi strategis
6,3
Lokasinya sangat bagus, dekat resto enak (Ibu Rai, Tutmak, Cafe Wayan dll), dekat pusat kota untuk belanja atau liat2 saja. Sekitar hotel pemandangannya cantik, tamannya bagus sekali. Tetapi kamar std kurang nyaman karena sangat tembus suara, dan jika sekitarnya full occupation dengan grup maka semua suara/pembicaraan jadi lumayan mengganggu.
Thais R. Pasangan Brazil, 22 September 2014
Brazilians travelling in a budget

Location, food, staf
8,7
The inn is located near to the main area of ubud. Near to lots of restaurants and some attractions. You can go walking for several places. The stay was very pleasant! The atmosfer is great! Very cozy and comfortable. However, the sheets were not to clean, and pillows too old. But ok, considering the price! Nothing disgusting at all! Totally acceptable! The breakfast was great! Pancakes and toast delicious! And a delicious fruit salad! :) I would definetelly stay there again!
Felix W. Pasangan Germany, 18 September 2014
Nice bungalow with big porch in a green garden

Nice porch, big and green garden, very good location in Ubud
7
We booked a standard room for three nights. When we arrived there was no standard available, so we were given a bungalow for the same price. The bungalow also had a seperate kitchen a big bathroom and two beds. The room, especially the bathroom, was not very clean. Renting a motorbike through the owners went quick and cheap, yet as a major setback we had a problem at one point when we were about to take off on our scooter and found an empty parking spot where we had parked the bike. As it turned out, someone had taken their spare key and took our bike to go to the market! Apart from this incident the friendly staff was nice and helpful, pickup from the airport and transportation to the airport went without problems. The included breakfast was very lovely and delivered straight to our front porch.
Kuet P. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 16 September 2014
Hidden Gems beside main street Ubud

Environment, Clean and value for money
9,3
The stay at Bungalow was really the best as the rooms are big and the surroundings of the hotel is quiet, despite it located behind the main street of Ubud (Monkey forest road - jam at noon). The hotel is a little bit inside the small alley but the staff will help you to carry your luggage. The location also the adding point as it is situated in between Ubud Market (5 minutes walk) and Monkey Sanctuary (10-15 minutes walk). It is also very convenient to find any kind of food here (except international fast food - but it is Ubud right).
Shahrul A. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Swan Inn 12 Sep 2014

Extremely heloful staff. Value for money. Close to general amenities.
6,7
Arrived at 1am Saturday morning. Small access lane. Not advisable for ladies. However the owner was very willing to wake up and showed me the room. Only complain is the old room bur clean. Slight musty smell.
Bryan B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 13 September 2014
Perfect for a simple stay

Cheap, friendly, located in central Ubud
8
Thi T. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 04 September 2014
Feedbacks about Swan Inn

So nice owner, cheaper tour offer
8,7
Peaceful

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Kamar MandiSwan Inn Bali - FasilitasSwan Inn Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Interior HotelSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Kamar MandiSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Tempat MasukSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Kamar MandiSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Interior HotelSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Interior HotelSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B03