atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Fasilitas Swan Inn Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Interior Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Tempat Masuk Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras
Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Interior Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Interior Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Kamar Tidur Swan Inn Bali - Taman
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 180 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (180)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dede O. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 06 Oktober 2014
Penginapan sederhana

Kamar yang nyaman, Sarapan yang enak dan Suasana yang tenang
7
Swan Inn terletak di ujung sebuah gang. Parkir mobil di Jln Monkey Forest, umumnya mudah, tapi tukang parkirnya minta Rp5.000 langsung bayar, tanpa karcis, dan malam dia tidak ada. Pemandangan sawah tidak ada. Suasana taman sedang berantakan, mungkin karena lagi membangun lagi.
Imaldi A. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 September 2014
Pengalaman menginap di Swan Inn Ubud.

Lokasi.
6,3
Peninjauan untuk mendapatkan Home Stay untuk menginap dalam waktu lama di daerah Ubud.
Khaesy Y. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Agustus 2014
hotel dengan taman

lokasi, sarapan, taman
6
Lokasi yang strategis untuk berkeliling ubud
Erwin S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 03 Mei 2014
Perfect

lokasi dekat pasar ubud, istana ubud, warung babi guling bu oka, dll
9,3
semua berjalan dengan baik dan breakfast yang enak utk ukuran budget hotel
Yani H. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Desember 2013
Hotel budget yang nyaman dan indah pemandangannya

Taman, kamar mandi luas dan lokasi strategis
6,3
Lokasinya sangat bagus, dekat resto enak (Ibu Rai, Tutmak, Cafe Wayan dll), dekat pusat kota untuk belanja atau liat2 saja. Sekitar hotel pemandangannya cantik, tamannya bagus sekali. Tetapi kamar std kurang nyaman karena sangat tembus suara, dan jika sekitarnya full occupation dengan grup maka semua suara/pembicaraan jadi lumayan mengganggu.
Shane M. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 12 November 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 05 November 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 November 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9,7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Robert C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2014
good value

location, condition, value all good.
7,7
Pleasant compared to others in the area.
Anita M. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Lovely budget accom

location, price & friendly staff
7,7
We booked a garden bunglow, the photos on the net showed two beds in each room, when we got there, there was only one bed (I didn't ask for twin share) We got the only bungalow with one bed :) The staff offered us a room with two beds. Our room overlooked a beautiful little pond and the gardens. They were building while we were there, but that was facinating to watch how they build in Bali. Breakfast was basic and served on our balcony. Washing was only 20,000rp per kg or AU$2kg There isn't a pool, but the airconditioning worked really well. We booked extra time there as the location and price was just great. The bathroom was ok. It could have been cleaner, but that is just being picky. It was nice that the shower wasn't over the bathtub. I will definately stay again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Kamar MandiSwan Inn Bali - FasilitasSwan Inn Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Interior HotelSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Kamar MandiSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Tempat MasukSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Kamar MandiSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Interior HotelSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Interior HotelSwan Inn Bali - Kamar TidurSwan Inn Bali - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B04