atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kafe Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Tidur Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Tidur Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Tidur Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Tempat Masuk Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 180
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 284 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (284)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Soni S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 16 November 2012
lokasi untuk santai cukup nikmat, tenang

hotel sangat bersih dan kamar besar
6,7
silakan coba tdk akan menyesal, pelayanan cukup ramah dan cepat
Che K. Pasangan Singapore, 28 September 2014
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!
Joby T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 13 September 2014
Value for money

Good comfort Value for money
3
Good comfort Value for money
Tan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 30 Agustus 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Natalie T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 26 Agustus 2014
Very comfortable stay

Huge pool, fitness centre, huge clean rooms
8,7
It's very comfortable, spacious, clean and service is good. Fitness centre is well equipped and pool is great! Location a little hard getting around and taxis are minimally 400 baht to anywhere - ive been to thailand well over 30 times and this is the first time im appauled at the prices of cabs!! They range from 400-1000baht per way for a short 15min journey. Unfortunately the taxi services have been monopolized and you have no choice. Food was good, international spread. Not much other options around the hotel unless you take taxi out to the town. Beach was average and a 5min stroll away. Stayed 23 august 2014 for 3 nights.
Jayce O. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 24 Agustus 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 04 Agustus 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 27 Juli 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 30 Juni 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Juni 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - KafeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Tempat MasukSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B04