Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Suite Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar Tidur Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kafe Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Resepsionis Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior Hotel
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai
Lokasi: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 180
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 263 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (263)
Soni S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 16 November 2012
lokasi untuk santai cukup nikmat, tenang

hotel sangat bersih dan kamar besar
6,7
silakan coba tdk akan menyesal, pelayanan cukup ramah dan cepat
Ahmad J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 14 Desember 2013
superb

Relax, comfortable and quiet
10
We love this hotel and we would return back for sure. We were here previously in Dec 2012 when it was called Marriot at the Courtyard. Now it is Swisshotel. At check-in, staff received us as though we were here only last week. Our rooms were upgraded to 3-bedroom and we got a very nice 3rd floor unit near the corner of the hotel and our balcony faces the hills at Kamala. Breakfast were superb! The gym, the equipment and the ambience to work out at any time of the day is so motivating. Kamala beach as usual is ever so beautiful and relaxing to be. Check-out formality was done in seconds! We would come back again to this hotel for sure.
Patrick H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Desember 2013
Good stay in Large, Quiet room

Quietude, spacious Room, Good Pool
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Swissotel very much, which is located across from Kamala Beach and walking distance to several other beaches in the area. The room was very spacious, quiet and somewhat removed from any potential noise but still next to the pool, which was very nice. The hotel is a far from Patong, where the nightlife is, but there is a small entertainment area not far from the hotel on the beach where there are plenty of restaurants and bars. The beach in this are is average. The mountain behind the hotel actually has a lot of trails (probably made by rubber workers) good for jogging or hiking. The field at the bottom of this mountain, while I was there, hosted several working elephants and a heard of water buffalo.
Timothy T. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 27 November 2013
Nice relaxing vacation for the family.

quiet, central, and kid friendly
7,3
We enjoyed it especially the swimming pool and the kid's world. It's very family friendly. I recommend it for families who are looking for a relaxing vacation. The only thing is to get to other beaches and towns, you have to take the taxi and they can get quite expensive.
Man Y. Berkelompok Hong Kong, 25 November 2013
Very Nice

Nice environment, staff, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel with good service, staff are helpful and polite. We stayed at poolside two bed room suite, we can enjoy good chatting near the poolside, seeing the starsss. Very good! but the two bedroom suite only has one toilet, this is inconvenient! The breakfast was good also. Overall, we were satisfied! ^^
Thanh T. Berpasangan Vietnam, 18 November 2013
So so

Nice staff, big swimming pool, quite
5,3
When I booked it on Agoda, I understood that it is by the beach, but actually you have to walk almost 1km to reach to the beach, many people using motobike to go there from hotel. So the location is the first dissapointed (could be may fault did not check it carefully before booked) Second thing, I get so used with Swissotel Le Concord in Bangkok, where I stay everytime going to Bangkok for business trip. So I assumed Swissotel Phuket will be in the same level. But when we received the key and went to the room, it was so smelly like from the drain system goes up to the air. So I told to the receptionist staff who escosted us to the room that we could not take it, they needed to change to another room. So we had to wait 1 more hour until another room being ready. It was much better without smelly, but anyway, I think all the rooms are quite old.
Sara W. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 17 November 2013
Relaxing Weekend

Great Pool, nice breakfast, near to beach/local restaurants
9
I met a friend for a relaxing weekend away and it was perfect. Nice spa (if quite pricey) but there are cheaper options on the beach. Great swim-up bar and pool and the room was excellent. A short wander down to the beach was easy for local restaurants with decent Thai food.
Karthikeyan K. Berpasangan India, 15 November 2013
Calm and relaxing stay

Good service, great breakfast, family fun
10
Great. Comfortable stay in the hotel.
Peachaphol C. Berkelompok Thailand, 10 November 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Food, Clean
7,7
The room is large and clean but the location is too far from beach
Kianhong K. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 05 November 2013
Big Room but very small bathroom.

Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom, Small Bathroom
7,3
I have 2 bed rooms suite for 4 persons but there is only 1 common toilet and the size is no bigger than those on the airplane. I think it does sound right. Serivce is good and my family enjoy it overall. Need to make it better.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - KafeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - ResepsionisSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - TamanSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - BallroomSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3B06