Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 390 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (390)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Soni S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 16 November 2012
lokasi untuk santai cukup nikmat, tenang

hotel sangat bersih dan kamar besar
6,7
silakan coba tdk akan menyesal, pelayanan cukup ramah dan cepat
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anida S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 21 April 2016
Good stay
5,7
Over all good place to stay. Everything was great our two bedroom suite was nice. Only downside was it was costly to go into the central area of patong. Further away from the city areas like markets and food but if you want that then this will be good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Larisa S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 20 April 2016
Great hotel
5,7
Hotel is lovely. Especially for families. Pool is well equipped for children all ages, from shallow water pool, to water slide, to kids activities by the pool. Beach is close by. Not sure about Kamala itself. Would probably rather stay at Karon or Patong. But that's nothing to do with the hotel itself
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gertjan V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 07 April 2016
Hi
5,7
No further comments
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai H. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 05 April 2016
Large suite nice pool but poor breakfast
5,7
Quite an old resort but well maintained. The two bedroom suite was spacious and comfortable. Air conditioning was rather noisy. Staff are generally nice except staff serving at breakfast which, I can understand, is always busy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dalia B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 April 2016
Great stay
6
We truly enjoy our stay at the Swissotel Kamala beach resort. My six year old loved the pool and we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roger H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 03 April 2016
Holiday in Phuket
3,7
Compared with our stay in Swissotel Resort Phuket, especially the service quality dropped dramaticly. Especially the attitude of the staff, especially front desk, Restaurant and pool bar. The room was not ready upon arrival and the front desk ask us to wait close to 4PM. There was not even an appology. We have been told that we receive a fruit basket the other day due this issue. But it never appeared. Almost every day in the early afternoon there were no more towels available at the pool. According their staff the hotel runned out of towels, how can this happen in a resort? The service during breakfast was regularly very poor. It was clearly visable that there where not enough staff and the one worked, were not really motivated and not attentive. The room was nice, the cleanness was ok, but was quite bad were was the very noisy air condition. The food quality was good, nothing to complain. As a conclusion, I would choose Swissotel Phuket again, for a holiday with this service quality I am not prepared to pay the price asked for
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alison D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 02 April 2016
Very nice
5
Ground floor villa was in a great location, glad we had ground floor as there is no lifts and 4 floors. Pool is fantastic and breakfast was very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sally L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 Maret 2016
Fantastic family holiday
6
Stayed for the Easter weekend with my daughter and parents and we cannot fault the resort. Although busy due to the holiday weekend the staff were attentive friendly and loved engaging with the little one. The 3 bedroom suite was huge with plenty of space for the 5 of us including a large balcony. We were a little disappointed with the view as we were on the 1st floor and looked onto the kids world exterior wall but it did mean we didn't get the noise from the pool and one end had a great view of the mountains. Minutes from the gorgeous beach of Kamala and a shirt tuk tuk to the main area of the town it was a perfect getaway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justin V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Maret 2016
Great for families with kids

Pool, ground floor villas, kids fun.
8
The visit was great. The kids LOVED the pool and the water slide. The rooms were basic, but fit for purpose. It was great with our kids to be on the ground floor unit as the baby could take a nap while the big kids swim in the pool. Then when everyone was awake, the beach was just a short walk down the road. All in all I would recommend this hotel for families with kids.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Swissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort PhuketSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SekelilingSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Interior HotelSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PemandanganSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KafeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KafeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KafeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - KafeSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort Phuket – Suite Only Resort Phuket - Pantai


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04