atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

30 Pitt Street, Dermaga Bundar, Sydney, Australia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Suite Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Buffet Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Dapur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Tidur
Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Mandi Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar Mandi Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Ruang Rapat Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Lobi Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Tampilan Luar Hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Ruang Rapat Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kolam renang Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Lobi Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Resepsionis
Area: Dermaga Bundar Jumlah kamar: 563

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 183 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,6
Semua ulasan (183)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rini M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 Desember 2013
Luas kamar yg cukup besar dan nyaman

Luas kamar ok, lokasi ok dan harga terjangkau
8
Dekat circular quay , public transport ,banyak cafe dan restorant
Donald P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 13 Februari 2012
hotelnya bagus, tapi ukuran kamarnya sangat kecil.

fasilitas, cuma lokasi yang dekat dengan pusat kegiatan.
9
sangat baik, tetapi sangat disayangkan , tidak mendapatkan sarapan pagi, padahal hal tersebut sangat penting bagi kami.
Tip Shopping: jauh dari Mall
Elizabeth L. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 September 2009
Pengalaman menginap di JW Marriot Sydney

Hotelnya memiliki interior design yang baik, kebersihan yang bagus, nyaman dan pelayanan yang hangat dan sangat membantu. Tamu merasa diterima dengan sangat baik dan sangat dihargai keberadaannya.
10
Saya sangat menyukai menginap di Hotel JW Marriot- Sydney yang terletak di Pitt Street. Hotel ini memiliki interior design yang baik, kebersihan yang bagus, nyaman serta pelayanan yang hangat dan sangat membantu. Sebagai seorang tamu merasa diterima dengan sangat baik dan sangat dihargai keberadaannya. Dimulai dari kedatangan saya di hari pertama sampai dengan hari ke lima, saya sangat dibantu oleh pihak hotel. Mereka pun memiliki pelayanan yang sangat cepat. Saya senang tinggal di sana.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Letak hotel yang cukup strategis bagi turis.
David G. Pasangan Australia, 30 Agustus 2014
Convenience plus

location, rooms, staff
9
Overall the hotel was excellent. Desk staff were very helpful. The location is great as we were going to the Opera House. Two minor complaints - (a) no one answered my email question prior to check in and (b) the lobby bar no longer offered coffee at 11:30 pm on a Friday.
Alistair G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 24 Agustus 2014
Long Weekend

Position, Staff and View
9,3
We had a great time, staff and I mean all that we had dealings with couldn't help enough with any request. The concierge was well up on what to do in Sydney and the best way to get there. We didn't eat at the hotel but the food we say looked terrific and the patrons certainly looked as if they were enjoying it too.
Jamie I. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 22 Agustus 2014
Good location and helpful staff

Location, staff clean rooms
6,3
We choose the marriot for the location but felt hotel was a little old however staff were very good. The room service food was very poor unfortunately, but plenty of good restaurants near by.
Mandy L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Agustus 2014
am sure there is better for your money

swimming pool, buffet, location
8
The hotel was well located and check in staff were friendly. The evening buffet had plenty of choice. Don't like having to pay for WiFi but it seemed to be the same across Sydney. Bathroom was not cleaned very well, and no one asked how our stay was on check out. The fire alarm went off during our time in the swimming pool, and we asked a member of staff what we should do and she replied she didn't know!! For the price I would expect a larger room and better service.
Pusheng H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 17 Agustus 2014
Great location

Location, Staff, Room Size.
10
Tuan T. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 14 Agustus 2014
Fabulous

cleanliness, location and high quality service
9,3
I was really satisfied about my stay at Marriott Hotel.
Zhang Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 29 Juni 2014
Friendly, good locate, comfortable rooms

Friendly, good locate, comfortable rooms
9,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel SydneySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar SuiteSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - DapurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar TidurSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar MandiSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kamar MandiSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Ruang RapatSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Tampilan Luar HotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - LobiSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Tampilan Luar HotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Ruang RapatSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Kolam renangSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - LobiSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - ResepsionisSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Ruang RapatSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Ruangan FitnessSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Tampilan Luar HotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - SekelilingSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - SekelilingSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - SekelilingSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - SekelilingSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - SekelilingSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - SekelilingSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - SekelilingSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sydney - Sekeliling


AS-AGWEB-3C05