Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tab Hotel

Simpang Darmo Permai Selatan, Lontar, Surabaya, Indonesia 60226 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tab Hotel Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tab Hotel Surabaya - Lobi Tab Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur Tab Hotel Surabaya - Resepsionis Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur Tab Hotel Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tab Hotel Surabaya - Interior Hotel Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur Tab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar Tidur
Tab Hotel Surabaya - Pemandangan
Lokasi: Lontar Jumlah kamar: 35
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 15 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,7
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (15)
Lois D. Berpasangan Indonesia, 26 Januari 2014
dekat supermarket

tidak terlalu banyak fasilitas
6,3
untuk tinggal 2 hari ok. tidak untuk lebih lama dari itu.
Teddy M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 19 Agustus 2013
CUKUP NYAMAN SESUAI DENGAN HARGANYA YANG MINIMAL

LOKASI YANG BAGUS, HARGA CUKUP MURAH, BERSIH
7
KAMI MENGINAP DIHOTEL INI KARENA RUMAH KAMI SEDANG DI PERBAIKI. JADI KAMI CARI HOTEL YANG DEKAT SAJA. DAN HARGA YANG RELATIF MURAH. TAPI YANG TERPENTING BERSIH. KAMI SEKELUARGA CUKUP PUAS DENGAN SEMUA PELAYANANNYA. HANYA SAYANG KAMAR KAMI BANYAK SEMUTNYA TAPI BISA DIBERSIHKAN SETELAH KAMI KOMPLAIN.
Hanny D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 13 Agustus 2013
cukup lah untuk hotel backpacker dengan harga mura

cukup strategis, staff yg helpful, dekat dengan bbrp tempat makan
6
not too bad for a back packer hotel. u just need to put window anyway.
Hendra H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 10 Agustus 2013
hotelnya murahhh puas kokkk

murahh murahh murahh
7,7
tempatnya dekat dengan rumah keluarga saya, harganya murah, hotelnya lumayan bersih. akan tetapi kolong ranjang agak berdebu
Felicia W. Berpasangan Indonesia, 24 Juni 2013
Letak strategis, aman dan bersih

hotel di pertokoan, tetanggannya banyak rumah makan, supermarket dan refleksi
8,3
Aulia W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Juni 2013
bagus

friendly staff, clean, cheap
8
lumayan menyenangkan, kamar dengan design hotel minimalis dan staff yang friendly cuma cari taksi yang lumayan susah... it will be good kalo bisa pesan taksi di receptionist dan saya lumayan rekomen hotel ini for a good nice stay di surabaya dengan budget yang murah
Indra K. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 08 Desember 2013
You get what you pay

Helpful staff, Location, affordable price
7
When I confirmed my voucher to the hotel, apperently I can't get the type of room that I want because it was fully booked. But surprisingly, the staff're quite helpfull so they upgraded my room. Well done! About the hotel: it's a budget hotel so you get what you pay, nothing luxury, but good enough for me & my fam. It's near to 1 of the biggest mall in Surabaya. My son's kinda dissapointed because the cable tv was off
Wesley J. Berpasangan Australia, 29 Agustus 2013
clean, helpful, average breakfast for westerner

Very Helpful staff, well priced and comfortable rooms
7
I was admitted to the near by Hospital and the staff were very helpful with free transfers to and from hospital for my girlfriend to visit me. However the language barrier was often difficult but they tried their best. Not very good English. No backpackers here, mostly rude Asian business men and shopoholics.
Marjodethmers D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 10 Agustus 2013
Clean, comfort

Clean,comfort
8
We stayed one night.it was oké but so we can't say more
Maxime O. Berpasangan Netherlands, 31 Juli 2013
Short

Clean, close to shoppingareas
4,3
We only stayed here for one night. The room was small and simple, perfect for one night. The bathroom was clean what is always most important to us. The room a little less, but it was fine anyway. The receptionist didn't speak a word English that was awful. We brought our close to let them get washed. We asked her we only stay for one night is it even possible that is it's done tomorrow before check out. She said it was no problem figuring out later that it was actually. For a hotel in a big city like this I think this is terrible. The rest of the staff speaks a little bit English. The breakfast existed out a lot of choice, but everything wasn't very good but it was ok.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tab Hotel SurabayaTab Hotel Surabaya - Interior HotelTab Hotel Surabaya - LobiTab Hotel Surabaya - RestoranTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - ResepsionisTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - Interior HotelTab Hotel Surabaya - Interior HotelTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - Kamar TidurTab Hotel Surabaya - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B03