Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Taro Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Taro Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Taro Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Taro Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Taro Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Taro Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Taro Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk Taro Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk Taro Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk Taro Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Taro Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Taro Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Taro Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Taro Hotel Phuket - Taman
Lokasi: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 17
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

7,6

dari 98 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (98)
Karen G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 02 Maret 2014
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Berpasangan Italy, 12 Februari 2014
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Januari 2014
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5,3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 12 Januari 2014
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. Berkelompok France, 02 Januari 2014
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. Berpasangan Brazil, 28 Desember 2013
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5,3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 25 Desember 2013
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********
Ike A. Berpasangan Australia, 25 Februari 2013
Big Self-Contained Studios, Great Service

Big studios, English-speaking Manager/Staff, 5 mts to beach
9,3
Got instantly upgraded to the huge studio with balcony opening on to the pool. The bathroom is lovely with big shower area and hot water. The bed is Emperor size as are the mugs in the kitchen. Loads of privacy to get away from the madness of the beach, and catch up on some tv watching as well. Just move in. Everything you need is here, including friendly staff that speak English. Much better standards than a hotel. More like a top star serviced apartment. The manager is a dude straight out of Big Lebowski. He drove me 10 mts to show me the gym. Later, we hung out, ate and had beers and talked about how to escape the corporate 9 to 5. Ask him for anything you need to make your holiday comfortable, he will sort you out. Thank you, Dude!
Cemal E. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 22 Februari 2013
Clean bungalows

Clean space and nice people
6,7
Nice people very sterile, it is off beaten track. In Kampala town
David W. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 18 Februari 2013
vry good, management friendly excellent

appartments vry good had everything u might require
8,3
we were booked into bungalow but owner upgraded us to hotel appartment at no extra cost, hotel is small but vry comortable with noce swimming pool. entrance from road not good but pleasant greeting.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Elephants at Kalim & coconut island on east coast

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - PemandanganTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanTaro Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTaro Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTaro Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTaro Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTaro Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukTaro Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukTaro Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukTaro Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTaro Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTaro Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTaro Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3A02