Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsionis Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsionis Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pemandangan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar Tidur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Teras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Taman Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Teras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar Mandi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar Mandi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Sekeliling Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pemandangan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar Tidur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar Mandi
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Teras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Teras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tempat Masuk Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar Tidur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Teras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar Tidur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar Tidur Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/Teras Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Resepsionis Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Denah Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Ubud
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 305 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (305)
Achmad S. Berpasangan Indonesia, 01 Januari 2014
hotel yg sangat nyaman bersih indah dkt dgn pusat

bersih , indah , sejuk & nyaman pelayanannya cepat & ramah tidak begitu jauh dgn pusat jajan & belanja t4 nya exotic
9
Dengan pesan layanan online Dari satu website yg bekerjasama dgn bank lokal
Antonius P. Berkelompok Indonesia, 08 Juli 2013
Dekat ke Pusat Ubud

Lokasi nyaman untuk jalan jalan
5,7
Hotel ini cukup dekat dengan pusat kota. Tidak tersedia handuk di hotel, sarapan ala kadarnya. Parkir tidak ada. Untuk backpacker hotel ini cukup memadai.
Ayu D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 08 April 2013
Nyaman, tenang, dekat dengan tempat wisata.

Nyaman, tenang.
5,7
Chandra H. Berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Maret 2012
Lokasi yg strategis dan Penginapan yg bagus

Orangnya ramah2
10
Letaknya yang strategis sangat dekat dengan pasar ubud, pemilik dan pekerjanya juga sangat ramah. Suasana penginapannya juga nyaman, sangat asri dan sejuk. Kebersihan kamarnya juga sangat bagus.
Lisa H. Berpasangan Indonesia, 04 Juni 2011
Pelayanannya sangat friendly & Ramah

Suasana sangat nyaman dgn taman yang indah..Hommy
7,7
Teba House, sesuai dengan namanya "House" suasananya seperti dirumah, dengan teras dan view taman yang indah (Khas bali). Kamar bersih dan luas.
Victoria S. Berpasangan Russia, 28 Maret 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 27 Maret 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9,3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 20 Maret 2014
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. Berpasangan Canada, 28 Februari 2014
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2014
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsionisTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsionisTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PemandanganTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar TidurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TamanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - SekelilingTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PemandanganTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar TidurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Tempat MasukTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar TidurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar TidurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar TidurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkon/TerasTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Makanan dan MinumanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - ResepsionisTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - DenahTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kamar TidurTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06