atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Resepsionis Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pantai Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pantai Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobi
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Sekeliling Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 17
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 72 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (72)
Pilih berdasarkan:
John G. Pasangan Australia, 27 Juli 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 19 Juli 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 07 Juni 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 Mei 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 15 April 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Pasangan France, 31 Januari 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Pasangan Australia, 30 Januari 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Poland, 29 Desember 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 01 November 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 22 Agustus 2013
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - ResepsionisThai Kamala Village Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PemandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PemandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - PemandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - PantaiThai Kamala Village Phuket - PantaiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - SekelilingThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07