atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Sekeliling Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/Teras Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar Tidur Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 17
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 79 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (79)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Michael B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Ed C. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Oktober 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. Pasangan Belgium, 01 Oktober 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Chong H. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 01 September 2014
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
John G. Pasangan Australia, 27 Juli 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Wisatawan berkelompok France, 19 Juli 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 07 Juni 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 Mei 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 15 April 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Pasangan France, 31 Januari 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - SekelilingThai Kamala Village Phuket - PemandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - PemandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PemandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - PemandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - PemandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/TerasThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamar TidurThai Kamala Village Phuket - PemandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A03