atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Thamada Hotel

5 Signal Pagoda Road, Dagon Township, Pusat Kota Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Thamada Hotel Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Mandi Thamada Hotel Yangon - Restoran Thamada Hotel Yangon - Restoran Thamada Hotel Yangon - Restoran Thamada Hotel Yangon - Resepsionis Thamada Hotel Yangon - Resepsionis Thamada Hotel Yangon - Tempat Masuk
Thamada Hotel Yangon - Lobi
Area: Pusat Kota Yangon Jumlah kamar: 45
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 1365 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,5
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (1365)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendro P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 23 Juli 2013
hotel yang mahal berbanding fasilitas

tidak ada yang menarik
4,7
hotel yang kurang baik , kunci kamar tidak berfungsi dengan baik , kondisi lantai di koridor banyak bekas bocor 2 dari air yang terlihat jelas.
Peter T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Januari 2015
Room is smelling poor standards is gone down hill

Restaurant
2,3
Noises down stair a big old bath broke window some man staff at reception not friendly
Tan P. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 16 Januari 2015
overall ok

clean,confort and convenient
6,7
Ailing W. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 15 Januari 2015
Very Bad Stay

location
4
very dirty hotel. but no choice many hotel are full
Raksabhong B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 11 Januari 2015
Cars are Very noisy outside.

The security guard/bell boy. He does evrything from directong traffic, carry all your luggauges to your room, bring you jugs of hot water jug
5
I didn't sleep well. Hotel sit near traffic junction and i was unlucky enough to be assigned a room facing the street. Very noisy at night. Water very dirty. But hotel provides 2 big bottles of water for you. I think the room rate is way too high. I would not reccommend any body to stay there.
Myat T. Pasangan Myanmar, 30 Desember 2014
Great location with cheap price

Value for money, great location and staff performance
7
Thamada hotel is in heart of downtown area. It's near all tourist attraction. Walking distance to Bogyoke Market, city hall, Shwe Dagon Pagoda, zoo, karaweik landmark in kandawgyi park and many other places. It's 2 star hotel and room is big for its price paid. However I suggest to mAintain Bath Tub.. Overall it's good stAy..I'll Recommend to my friend!!! 👍👍👍👍
Benjamin B. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 28 Desember 2014
Best location for money

Location, staff, value
9,7
Excellent hotel in strategic location between downtown and uptown. Affordable and very friendly staff. Recommended
Aditya J. Wisatawan bisnis India, 13 Desember 2014
hotel needs renovation
6,3
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Bruno B. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 05 Desember 2014
Great location and good ambience.

Staff, location and ambiance
7
Pleasant
Kevin R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 November 2014
Great location ...

Location, 365 Cafe, attentive staff
8,7
I stayed here four years ago and wanted to return as its an excellent location and I enjoy the 365 Cafe at the ground floor. The hotel is good as far as staff and cleanliness, but the rooms could do with an upgrade/refurb, especially the bathroom. Hotel prices are now falling in Yangon as more new hotels open, so I hope Thamada invests in some modest improvements. Definitely enjoyed our stay there and as long as pricing was reasonable would return again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Thamada Hotel YangonThamada Hotel Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar MandiThamada Hotel Yangon - RestoranThamada Hotel Yangon - RestoranThamada Hotel Yangon - RestoranThamada Hotel Yangon - ResepsionisThamada Hotel Yangon - ResepsionisThamada Hotel Yangon - Tempat MasukThamada Hotel Yangon - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C05