atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Thamada Hotel

5 Signal Pagoda Road, Dagon Township, Pusat Kota Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Thamada Hotel Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Mandi Thamada Hotel Yangon - Restoran Thamada Hotel Yangon - Restoran Thamada Hotel Yangon - Restoran Thamada Hotel Yangon - Resepsionis Thamada Hotel Yangon - Resepsionis Thamada Hotel Yangon - Tempat Masuk
Thamada Hotel Yangon - Lobi
Area: Pusat Kota Yangon Jumlah kamar: 45
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 1246 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,5
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (1246)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendro P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 23 Juli 2013
hotel yang mahal berbanding fasilitas

tidak ada yang menarik
4,7
hotel yang kurang baik , kunci kamar tidak berfungsi dengan baik , kondisi lantai di koridor banyak bekas bocor 2 dari air yang terlihat jelas.
Piyolos N. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 14 Juni 2014
Good location, standard room and services

Location is the ONLY factor :)
6,3
Recommended for people who like to be in the city centre and pay for budget accommodation. ABF is not buffet style but the hotel gives choices of 5 breakfast sets. So it's not too boring if you stay for 2-3 nights/days. Accommodation room is old and real standard but clean and comfortable (hot shower, air-con are working well)
Kai L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 07 Juni 2014
Two-star quality

Location
5,7
Other than the convenient location of the hotel, do not expect too much from your stay at the hotel. The hotel is conveniently located - with restaurants and eating places down small street when you turn left from the hotel entrance; Cafe 365 just downstairs (although the food is not fantastic); walkable distance to Bogyoke/Scotts Market (about 10mins) and there are always taxis outside the hotel for you to hail to get to places. The quality of the hotel is a little too old and out of my expectations - it is perhaps the worse hotel I have stayed in Yangon. The wifi connection is extremely unstable so do not expect to do stable work on the internet. In addition, the water heater wasn't working well on the first night (the water was way too hot and it was not possible to adjust the temperature); and the overall interior of the room was old. The pillow was also very flat and uncomfortable. I am quite disappointed and glad that I got the room at a deal. If not, I don't think it is worth paying the price.
Seunghun L. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 05 Juni 2014
Easy access to city center (more internet needed)

central location, easy access to sites, taxi available
7
As a business traveler with multiple devices, the hotel needed to provide more internet services than just one account per room. The room was for two people and it was not easy to conduct work because internet access was limited.
Joseph O. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 04 Juni 2014
clean hotel

clean, city Hotel, staff
6
Seunghun L. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 01 Juni 2014
Easy access to famous places

Airconditioning, Quietness
8
The stay was fine, but the internet environment needs to be updated. There is a policy for one internet account per room, which is inconvenient when they are two business travelers sharing a room. There is at least one device per person, so a double room should have had at least two internet accounts available. Also, many people have more than one device, so the policy should reflect the reality of modern travelers.
Chatt P. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 31 Mei 2014
Convinient and centrally located

Clean city center and close to shopping market
7
This hotel is ccentrally located though it is very old. The room is clean though beddings and toilet are rn down a bit. House keeping is efficient. There is a 24 hours cafe on the first floor. Walking distance to Scott market and there is Wifi on every floor.
Jack C. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 25 Mei 2014
Good location, helpful staff, poor wifi

Good location, helpful staff, nice view
7,7
Kiminari T. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 18 Mei 2014
good location

only location ......
5,3
due to budgetary constraint, i dont have any options of the accomodation in yangon. if you can aford, rather to stay at park royal next to thamada.
Tan C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 Mei 2014
Great Cutomer Service

Friendly Staff, Great Customer Service, Good Location
7,3
For the first day, we arrived Yangon pretty early and we was allowed to check in early at around 10.30a.m. which is great. While waiting for our check in, we was served welcome drink by the friendly staff. Hotel room is spacious, the only thing we felt disappointed is the cleaniness of the room (luckily no bedbug) and the bathroom is old (i.e. toilet bowl, the sink & bath tub). This hotel is quite old. However, this hotel is centrally located which is quite near to Sule Pagoda, Parkson, Boyoke Market (Scott Market), City Hall and China Town. All are within walking distance. There are taxies avaliable outside the hotel and fares are from 2000 kyat, other than that there is a bus station outsie the hotel too and railway station is just nearby. Beside the hotel there is 365 cafe with very nice service and good ambience, it is open 24hours. We had our breakfast there and no complain. The hotel staff also offer us late check out at 2pm knowing our flight is at evening. Overall, our experience staying in this hotel is good. It will be better if they improve the cleaniness of the room and change the facilities of the toilet to a brand new one.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Thamada Hotel Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelThamada Hotel Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar MandiThamada Hotel Yangon - RestoranThamada Hotel Yangon - RestoranThamada Hotel Yangon - RestoranThamada Hotel Yangon - ResepsionisThamada Hotel Yangon - ResepsionisThamada Hotel Yangon - Tempat MasukThamada Hotel Yangon - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C02