atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Thamada Hotel

5 Signal Pagoda Road, Dagon Township, Pusat Kota Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Thamada Hotel Yangon - Tampilan Luar Hotel Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Tidur Thamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar Mandi Thamada Hotel Yangon - Restoran Thamada Hotel Yangon - Restoran Thamada Hotel Yangon - Restoran Thamada Hotel Yangon - Resepsionis Thamada Hotel Yangon - Resepsionis Thamada Hotel Yangon - Tempat Masuk
Thamada Hotel Yangon - Lobi
Area: Pusat Kota Yangon Jumlah kamar: 45
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,8

dari 1344 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,5
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
6,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (1344)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendro P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 23 Juli 2013
hotel yang mahal berbanding fasilitas

tidak ada yang menarik
4,7
hotel yang kurang baik , kunci kamar tidak berfungsi dengan baik , kondisi lantai di koridor banyak bekas bocor 2 dari air yang terlihat jelas.
Aditya J. Wisatawan bisnis India, 13 Desember 2014
hotel needs renovation
6,3
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Bruno B. Wisatawan berkelompok Italy, 05 Desember 2014
Great location and good ambience.

Staff, location and ambiance
7
Pleasant
Kevin R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 November 2014
Great location ...

Location, 365 Cafe, attentive staff
8,7
I stayed here four years ago and wanted to return as its an excellent location and I enjoy the 365 Cafe at the ground floor. The hotel is good as far as staff and cleanliness, but the rooms could do with an upgrade/refurb, especially the bathroom. Hotel prices are now falling in Yangon as more new hotels open, so I hope Thamada invests in some modest improvements. Definitely enjoyed our stay there and as long as pricing was reasonable would return again.
Nguyen N. Wisatawan bisnis Vietnam, 25 November 2014
It is reasonable with cheap price

The location, the staff, wifi
6,7
It is OK. Near to walk to my company
Choon S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 21 November 2014
Reasonable hotel, but 365 restaurant bad & slow

good location, friendly staff & provided price do not increase further (even after proposed renovation)
6,3
Generally OK, except for restaurant food price/service bad, hotel water pressure for long bath @ 5th floor bad, trickles when using the shower head. Hotel should do something about it
Etienne L. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 16 November 2014
quiet, yet central

central location, helpful staff, good restaurant
6,3
had a very nice stay in a 6th floor west facing room with gorgeous sunsets. room equipment litterally dates back to the seventies but in good working order. ground floor 365 restaurant is good and convenient.
Kee L. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 November 2014
Additional charge

Location only is good.
4
1. I did not aware that the USD 60 rate is for single person staying only. The staff had charged me for additional USD 10 for my wife. 2. The toilet is leaking. 3. The room condition is quite bad.
Kyaw H. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 13 November 2014
Best value for money, most central location,

Central location, large rooms , great staffs
9,7
We stayed at Thamada in 2 osscasions so far on our charity working and teaching trip to Yangon ENT hospital. We found its a very nice decent hotel if you don't make fuss and nonsense issue about things like other moaners ! You get what you paid for. If you are greedy pig, why don't go to Park Royal next door ? But it's more than 4 times of price that cost Thamada. For all of us from UK as a team, it's a centrally located value for money hotel. And a great find. We will use Thamada anytime
Chatt P. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 13 November 2014
A rundown hotel need big renovation.

The only good thing about his hotel is the location.
6,7
Comfortable enough. But the hotel buildingis very old. It needs a big renovation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Thamada Hotel YangonThamada Hotel Yangon - Tampilan Luar HotelThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar TidurThamada Hotel Yangon - Kamar MandiThamada Hotel Yangon - RestoranThamada Hotel Yangon - RestoranThamada Hotel Yangon - RestoranThamada Hotel Yangon - ResepsionisThamada Hotel Yangon - ResepsionisThamada Hotel Yangon - Tempat MasukThamada Hotel Yangon - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A05