Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas
Area: Tha Phae Jumlah kamar: 30

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 306 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (306)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Heather S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Februari 2016
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 Januari 2016
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tracie F. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 18 Desember 2015
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jim M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 Desember 2015
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Omer M. Wisatawan berkelompok Turkey, 14 Desember 2015
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andri S. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 November 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends

location, staff, price
8,3
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natjathip P. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 08 November 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel

clean
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katarzyna J. Pasangan Poland, 04 November 2015
Great location but not too clean

good wifi, location, quiet area
8
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lolin L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 08 Oktober 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.

Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
8
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 20 Februari 2015
Really, i will stay at this hotel again

Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
8
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FasilitasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FasilitasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03