atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Bisnis Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renang Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renang Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Resepsionis Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sekeliling Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobi
Area: Night Bazaar Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 231 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (231)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ulzana C. Pasangan Italy, 13 Agustus 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Pasangan Australia, 07 Agustus 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Niamh M. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 06 Juli 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Pasangan China, 29 April 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Maret 2014
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Mat W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Maret 2014
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.
Mincong H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 27 Februari 2014
Feeling Unclean and not Worthy

Good location
5
Cause it is a fan-room, so it is on the first floor. First floor is fine, but it gives a sense of dark, unclean, although it looks ok. Seriously, I live in the guesthouse after I came back from Pai, before I departed, I lived in another guesthouse, which my room was shared with five other Europeans. There is cheap, clean and big. But in this guesthouse, it's totally don't worth that price.
Kellyn K. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 13 Februari 2014
Pleasant

Staff, comfy bed, nice shower
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful with booking our excursions and hiring a good tuk tuk driver to take us to the tiger kingdom. The wifi worked well. The aircon was nice and chilly. Beds were very comfy for Asian standards. The pool was nice and clean although cold as its covered and not heated. They only clean the rooms every 3 days, but for a small fee you can have your room cleaned daily on request. It's located on a small street off the main road and our airport taxi had a hard time finding it, so take the hotel phone number with you just in case. Showers had plenty of hot water. My only gripe is that the bathroom window wash sealed and allowed alot of Mosquitos in so we always had to keep the bathroom door closed and had lots of mozzies in the bathroom. But there was lots of Mosquitos in the entire hotel. They tried to deter them with the coils though. I really enjoyed our stay here. I would definitely stay again !
Alexia W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Januari 2014
Very friendly staff!

The staff were very accommodating to any extra needs. They were extremely flexible when another friend wanted to stay in the same hotel and also when we extended our stay.
8
My stay at Thaphae Garden Guesthouse was extremely enjoyable. For $27 per night we had a good air-conditioned room, cleaned regularly and close to all amenities. The staff were extremely friendly and willing to help with the extras that came up.
Melinda D. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 24 Januari 2014
Clean, basic inexpensive hotel, great location

Location, Wifi, and quietness
7,3
Our dates of stay were actually from January 23 through February 1st. We are five solo women travelers requesting three rooms. Two for two people, and one for one person. We are not related and not "couples." We were surprised to learn that the hotel was only going to provide us with ONE room with two beds, and TWO rooms with a double bed. The hotel insisted (we thought this was odd) that they put the single traveler in the room with two beds! We said no way were we giving the solo traveler a room with two beds while the other four of us were supposedly required to share two double beds. So I had one pair of woman go to the room with two beds, and I put the other two women each in one room with one bed, and I prepared to move to another hotel. I will not share a bed with anyone but my spouse. A lovely British couple overheard us and offered to switch rooms with us. They happened to have a Twin room. So we gave them one of our doubles and took their twin (the hotel fussed a bit about this though), and it worked out. The hotel only cleans and gives new sheets/towels every third day, but as it turns out the room I was staying in was only cleaned and re-sheeted once during our entire stay. We set our garbage in the hallway when the wastebaskets were filled. The hotel is quite skimpy about toilet paper, we were rationed one roll a day but when we asked for it we were made to feel we were being greedy. My only other complaint is that unlike many Thai showers, this was not an "on demand" hot water system so we frequently didn't have hot water, depending on how busy it was. The water pressure was fine. Overall the hotel was good value for the price (under $24 a night), we don't expect 4 star for that reasonable rate.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat BisnisThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SekelilingThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas hiburanThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas hiburanThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05