atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Mandi Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Bisnis Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renang
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renang Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Resepsionis Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sekeliling Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas hiburan Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas hiburan Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub
Area: Night Bazaar Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 249 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (249)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Stephanie D. Wisatawan bisnis France, 11 November 2014
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8,3
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Benjamin C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 November 2014
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
9
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Mario S. Pasangan Switzerland, 10 Oktober 2014
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Pasangan Italy, 13 Agustus 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Pasangan Australia, 07 Agustus 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Yangkai Z. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 12 Juli 2014
smelly pool

value and nothing else
6
We were looking for a twin room with a pool and there we found it. Like the only one at this price. But the pool really smells and after swimming, I could even smell that disgusting disinfectant fluid on myself.
Niamh M. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 06 Juli 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Pasangan China, 29 April 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Maret 2014
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Hendi S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 06 Maret 2014
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai

Very good service and friendly staff, clean , and comfortable.
9,3
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai . Very good service and friendly staff . Away from noise , clean , and comfortable . I recommend for the traveler with baby or young children stay here .

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar MandiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat BisnisThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ResepsionisThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SekelilingThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas hiburanThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Fasilitas hiburanThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kolam renangThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tampilan Luar HotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C08