atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Kota Chennai, Chennai, India (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Bisnis The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Chennai Jumlah kamar: 162
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 928 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (928)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andreas A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 16 Mei 2013
Hotel cukup berkelas, lokasi bagus, nyaman tenang

Lokasi, pelayanan, kenyamanan
8,7
semuanya sangat excellent hanya beberapa kali listrik padam
Wibowo L. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Februari 2013
bersih dan lokasi ok

lokasi amat bagus makan pagi enak kamar bersih
8,7
Vimalan R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Januari 2015
Good front line HR skills

prompt service
8
Good
Maria D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Januari 2015
GREAT LOCATION IN CHENNAI

LOCATION SECURE CLEAN
9,7
I have stayed here in the past. It is in a good location, secure and clean. Highly recommend!
Kailesh B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 Januari 2015
First time at Accord Metropolitan

Polite personnel, rapid room service, expansive entrance
2,7
Pros: Airport pick up:Hotel cab was on time, Greeted very well upon arrival, bellboy very polite, specially Payel. Deluxe suite was very comfortable. Bed, pillow and linen were clean. Bathroom was clean, amenities in bathroom was good. Room services very fast, Royal Indiana cooked to our delight and regimen, chef and staff were very approachable, friendly, and helpful, specially Suvanya. Vegetarian Buffet was bounty. The Cafe also catered to our dietary needs. All their staff wee courteous and helpful, special, Raja the chef. Overall, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Travel desk very helpful, specially Ananth. No hidden charges. I would recommend this hotel if you have a mid to high budget for hotel expense. Cons: Iron did not work and had to be replaced. Minibar had to be replaced twice, but it finally worked fine. Room view was dull, not attractive. Shower drain not working optimally. Roll away bed frame could be of better quality, some power plugs required a pen insert to fit two-pin adapter, food prices a bit steep for Indian standard. The cafe's loud western music in the sublime morning of Chennai was not enviable. Soft soothing music for breakfast would be my preference. Chennai intra city hotel fares are expensive. Pool is not up to the mark for a 5-star hotel. Spa was moderately fancy but expensive. Wifi a bit tricky. Every time you had to log in with name and password. Internet speed could be faster.
Baskaran V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 04 Januari 2015
Stay with Family

location,food
7,7
I booked superior+, but this time i feel the rooms given were not superior + but the staff confirmed this is superior+. However i have stayed many times in the recent past . But all the rooms given were better furnished and more spacious. All my previous occasion i was business traveller. This time, booked this hotel for family friendliness and space. But a bit disappointed. However the overall standards were well maintained.
Zeenat N. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Desember 2014
The Accord Metropolitan

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8,3
Only stayed for one night. Clean hotel, great location and friendly staff. No complaints and will definitely stay again.
Ronda W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Desember 2014
Staff were the best

Friendliness of staff. Nice breakfast.
8,3
Raja M. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 30 Desember 2014
Pleasant staff and friendly atmosphere

nice looking staff, well located, good hospitality
8,3
Some mosquitoes inside the room. The bed spread was teared. The power supply went on & off few times.
Selvanayagam P. Pasangan Canada, 28 Desember 2014
"5 Star Rated and Centrally located

The interior, The overall Service, The food & the Roof top Restaurant
10
Very pleasant and relaxing. Conveniently located and the room service, food is fantastic. Moreover the Hotel management understand our flight schedule and provided us with the late check out facilities. Overall the service is very personalized and staff is very friendly and always smiling and very caring. We will revisit The Accord shortly. By the way it was a great opportunity to meet the GM Mr.Rupesh Pandhey and the CEO Mr.Venkat at the Hotel lobby. We will promote The Accord hospitality to our dear friends and family members in Toronto, Canada & Globally. Keep up the excellent service level at all times.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat BisnisThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05