atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Kota Chennai, Chennai, India 600017 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Bisnis The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Chennai Jumlah kamar: 162
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 976 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (976)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andreas A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 16 Mei 2013
Hotel cukup berkelas, lokasi bagus, nyaman tenang

Lokasi, pelayanan, kenyamanan
8,7
semuanya sangat excellent hanya beberapa kali listrik padam
Wibowo L. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Februari 2013
bersih dan lokasi ok

lokasi amat bagus makan pagi enak kamar bersih
8,7
S N. Pasangan Singapore, 11 April 2015
Continious Improvements

1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
10
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Rob J. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 08 April 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai

rooms, personal, overall good hotel
9,7
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Senthil N. Pasangan India, 04 April 2015
A place to be at

Location, service and comfort
9
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future
Goonabalan N. Pasangan South Africa, 03 April 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian

Food, service , decor
8,7
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Kogilah L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 29 Maret 2015
excellent

service,standard
9,7
beautiful.
Mohamed O. Pasangan India, 29 Maret 2015
Nice trip

Nice staff,food and clean
10
Happy days..
Ghirish H. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Maret 2015
Best

Service peaceful
8
Excellent
Satianathan K. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 23 Maret 2015
Customer Centric Hotel

Service Excellence, Cleanliness and location
10
Exceptionally caring and quality service was provided for me. Will be my Hotel of choice in future

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat BisnisThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01