Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Kota Chennai, Chennai, India 600017 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Bisnis The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renang
Area: Pusat Kota Chennai Jumlah kamar: 162

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 1096 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1096)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Andreas A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 16 Mei 2013
Hotel cukup berkelas, lokasi bagus, nyaman tenang

Lokasi, pelayanan, kenyamanan
8,7
semuanya sangat excellent hanya beberapa kali listrik padam
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wibowo L. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Februari 2013
bersih dan lokasi ok

lokasi amat bagus makan pagi enak kamar bersih
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamad H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 Februari 2016
The Accord is a five star for Indian

Food, location, efficiency
8,7
I have not stayed at a five star hotel in Chennai before. But I have in other countries like Bangkok and Indonesia. It measures up where it needs to, like staff friendliness and service efficiency. But I would find fault in the old bathrooms and the lack of polish in their up keep of furniture. it's an old hotel so it's forgivable I suppose. The breakfast buffet was more than what I expected with the rooftop dining have very rich and tasty selection of dishes. Friendly staff in that restaurant made the 25 minute wait for our hungry slightly more bearable. Overall, it's what I paid for, so I really cannot complain much. But it's a good four star at best. Not five star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin E. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Februari 2016
030216

Location, Food, Staff friendliness
7,3
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sushil D. Wisatawan bisnis India, 03 Februari 2016
good

good
8
good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sredaran S. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2016
Efficiency need to be improve

The dine was awesome.
7,3
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Venkatesh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 28 Januari 2016
comments given based on my experience with other s

staff, and good aroma through out the hotel
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
David D. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Januari 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India

Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
10
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Burton G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Januari 2016
my stay

staff, food, cleanliness
9,3
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Burton G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Januari 2016
good

great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
8,7
excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat BisnisThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Makanan dan MinumanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FasilitasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07