atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Kota Chennai, Chennai, India (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruangan Fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Bisnis The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Pusat Kota Chennai Jumlah kamar: 162
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 793 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (793)
Andreas A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 16 Mei 2013
Hotel cukup berkelas, lokasi bagus, nyaman tenang

Lokasi, pelayanan, kenyamanan
8,7
semuanya sangat excellent hanya beberapa kali listrik padam
Wibowo L. Berpasangan Indonesia, 22 Februari 2013
bersih dan lokasi ok

lokasi amat bagus makan pagi enak kamar bersih
8,7
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Kuwait, 16 April 2014
bad

bad staff
2
dont allow me to invite my friend to my room its really got im my nerve
Mohammad A. Wisatawan bisnis Kuwait, 13 April 2014
bad

bad
2
bad
Swee I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 April 2014
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 09 April 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 07 April 2014
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. Berpasangan Singapore, 05 April 2014
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.
Sameh R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 01 April 2014
Very nice and smooth

the most valuable asset in that hotel is the attentive wonderful staff
10
Very good experience and would go there again for sure.
Selvakumar N. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 01 April 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Location, food and Friendly Staff
9,7
stay was comfortable and great staff. Food was good and locations is great too.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruangan FitnessThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat BisnisThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3A07