atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Kota Chennai, Chennai, India (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Bisnis The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Lounge The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Tidur The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang Rapat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Chennai Jumlah kamar: 162
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 948 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (948)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andreas A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 16 Mei 2013
Hotel cukup berkelas, lokasi bagus, nyaman tenang

Lokasi, pelayanan, kenyamanan
8,7
semuanya sangat excellent hanya beberapa kali listrik padam
Wibowo L. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Februari 2013
bersih dan lokasi ok

lokasi amat bagus makan pagi enak kamar bersih
8,7
Hassan K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 Februari 2015
Excellent and comfortable

Good location , maintenance and service
9
Enjoyable and peacefull
Asokkumar K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 22 Februari 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo

Lobby. Staff. Location
7,7
Moderate
Kalimuthu S. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Februari 2015
No comments

Location / Convenient / Clean
8
Well, was fine & good
Pukalenthi T. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Februari 2015
Good and Comfoft stay

The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
8,7
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.
Brett E. Pasangan Australia, 12 Februari 2015
Pool and spa facilities need a good clean

Staff, food and value
7,3
Pleasant, asked to be moved rooms due to elevator noise. This was done obligingly. Stayed an extra night because of this .
Sham B. Pasangan India, 11 Februari 2015
useless hospitality
3
Useless
Sivendran N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 03 Februari 2015
Very good staff

Front desk and housekeeping staff and the room service very good with smile and accommodative at all times
8,7
Pleasant stay except for the air port drop was delayed and the driver took a long route which resulted in our having to miss the flight!! We are also to be blamed as we left a bit late. Though we had checked out the front desk when I called readily welcomed us back and gave the same room and we took another flight few hours later at no extra charge by the hotel. Everything is just right in the hotel.
Hassan M. Wisatawan bisnis Maldives, 02 Februari 2015
Best in Chennai

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good environment
10
The best place where u can get proper relaxation and the hotels makes u forget u are really in Chennai. When u go out u see the typical Indian life.. dusty roads and polluted air with full of traffics and sound of horns. but when u get in the hotel u will forget any disappointment u saw on the road and u will be so relaxed. i loved every minute of my stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interior HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat BisnisThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/LoungeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar TidurThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kamar MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruang RapatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01