Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 257 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (257)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rodolfo R. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Escolastico H. Pasangan Philippines, 30 April 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Laporkan ulasan ini
Galileo D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 April 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc I. Pasangan Philippines, 21 April 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 April 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivan I. Wisatawan bisnis Ecuador, 19 April 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nenita T. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 April 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janet M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 April 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 April 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Pasangan United States of America, 11 April 2016
Apo View Hotel Davao
6
Friendly staff, good value. Views from pool side side rooms much nicer(other side you see tightly packed shacks).
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Fasilitas hiburanThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Fasilitas hiburanThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - SekelilingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - SekelilingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02