Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Fasilitas hiburan The Apo View Hotel Davao - Fasilitas hiburan The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Sekeliling The Apo View Hotel Davao - Sekeliling The Apo View Hotel Davao - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar Tidur
Area: Poblacion Jumlah kamar: 146

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 235 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (235)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lenel P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Desember 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teodoro L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 November 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond R. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 21 Agustus 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl O. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Juli 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James C. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Juli 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cassis L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Perdeoan F. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Mei 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Fasilitas hiburanThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Fasilitas hiburanThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - SekelilingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - SekelilingThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05