Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Resepsionis The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 146
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 229 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (229)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Darryl O. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Juli 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James C. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Juli 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cassis L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Perdeoan F. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 07 Mei 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel I. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 Februari 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mitchell C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arnold D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Desember 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Randall B. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Desember 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ResepsionisThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B02