atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Pusat Kota Davao, Davao City, Filipina 8000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburan The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Sekeliling The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Resepsionis The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobi
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar Tidur The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang
Area: Pusat Kota Davao Jumlah kamar: 146
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 213 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (213)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mitchell C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Desember 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Desember 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 06 November 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Roderick B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 September 2014
Old Hotel

Near dining places.
5,7
Good.
Roderick B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 September 2014
Old hotel

Near dining places
5,7
Good.
Jemila D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 September 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Juli 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Juli 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Fasilitas hiburanThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - SekelilingThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ResepsionisThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kolam renangThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kamar TidurThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A03