Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa
Lokasi: Kata Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 872 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (872)
Adi W. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
pelayanan cukup baik

lokasi cukup nyaman untuk relaksasi
5,7
hotel cukup bagus tapi sayang waktu itu ada pembangunan di bagian sebelah sehingga menguragi keindahan selain itu hotel ini terletak cukup jauh dan berbukit jd cukup melelahkan buat pelancong berusia lanjut kr jalannya berbukit
Tip Restauran: makanan di area hotel cukup nikmat serta keramahan para penduduk sekitar menbuat betah di sini
Jusman K. Berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2010
great seaview hotel

big room, fully kitchen equipment, good sea view.
8,3
saya sangat terkesan dengan ukuran kamar dan kelengkapan kamarnya, teramat baik, khususnya di kamar lantai atas, yang mendapat view kelaut yang sangat indah. hanya televisinya saja yang jelek CRT 21 inchi, harap diganti yang lebih baik.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: pilih kamar seaview di lantai atas
Travis U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 28 Maret 2014
Great views and quiet.

Great views, breakfast, and beach access.
9
Sari B. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 26 Maret 2014
One of our most relaxing holidays ever.

Good size rooms. Clean. Friendly Staff.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Aspasia Hotel. It didn't start off well when the pre-arranged transportation to the hotel didn't show up at the airport. We ended up taking a taxi. The staff at the hotel was very apologetic once we got there and went out of their way to make the mishap up to us. In the end all was good and we would definitely consider staying at Aspasia again next time we visit Phuket.
Orovica S. Keluarga dengan anak belia Hungary, 21 Maret 2014
Family holiday in Phuket

View, nature, internet
6
Beach is downhill, there is no proper steps towards beach. On the way to beach you have to pass the sewage drain which smells and makes water dirty and disgusting. Staff was not able to repair broken toilet in room. Beware: If you order airport transfer, you have to confirm it twice with hotel otherwise they will not appear. Prices in hotel are too high.
Christine R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 Maret 2014
Comfortable, enjoyable stay

Staff, serenity, view
8
Just enjoyed 11 nights in a garden room. Very large and well appointed with especially good bathroom. Staff all attentive especially the mature aged pool attendant who is constantly attending to guests and keeps the pool area immaculate. Only criticism is the track from the hotel to beach, could easily be improved and quite dangerous for less able bodied guests to use.
Joady M. Berpasangan Australia, 14 Maret 2014
Once we were changed to a new room it was great

Breakfast/rooms/pools
10
Loved it. Good Value for money and very friendly and helpful staff.
Divya H. Berpasangan Sri Lanka, 15 Februari 2014
good location

location to kata beach
8,3
location to kata beach is great but the hill upon which the hotel is situated is a steep climb . its easier to walk than to take a tuktuk or taxi because kata beach and restaurants are located at the foot of the hill, but still, be prepared for the walk up !
Gary C. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2014
Fantastic apartment hotel

The apartment, pool area and breakfasts all great
9
We have just returned home from a fantastic holiday at the Aspasia, Kata Beach. We had a wonderful modern apartment with balcony and sea view. This comprised of a very comfortable bedroom. The aircon was brilliant and the bed super comfortable. I have a bad back and I slept so well in that bed! The spacious lounge had a very cool semi-circular kitchen at one end. Not used much though as we ate out all the time at the many eating places within walking distance. A favourite was the Fishermans Cafe overlooking the beach which served excellent white snapper and lots of non-fish dishes too. For an up-scale experience try lunch or dinner at the excellent Boathouse Restaurant (where I just had my 60th birthday) overlooking the central part of Kata Beach - fantastic soft white sand. Reading some of the reviews I just cannot understand the adverse comments about the staff. They are so friendly and helpful. OK some do not speak much English but if you have patience with them they serve you so well and always with a smile. Breakfast comprises of an extensive buffet and also a cooked breakfast from an extensive menu - I just had bacon eggs and mushrooms but you could have omelettes , eggs benedict or pretty much what you want. You go up and order but then they serve it to your table. The poolman deserves special praise. As soon as you approach the pool he rushes to your help, finds you a bed, brings towels and makes sure you are in shade or sun as you prefer. When you go he collects the towels - no hogging beds all day when you are not there. All in all a great hotel in a very nice resort
Robert M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 26 Januari 2014
Great location and resort. The beds were too hard

Location and proximity to beach.
7,3
Enjoyed the hotel overall. The staff were good but their english was not very good and the air conditioning in the rooms was too noisy-had to turn it off at night to get to sleep.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - TamanThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - TamanThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A08