atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 920 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (920)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Martrifena W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 05 Mei 2014
Hotel dengan kamar luas dan pemandangan bagus

Kamar luas, pemandangan indah, kolam renang bersih
10
Kami menginap selama 3 malam di hotel ini. Dari Airport dibutuhkan kurang lebih 1 jam untuk tiba d hotel ini. Kamar yang luas dengan pemandangan yang indah sangat cocok untuk liburan keluarga. Lingkungan hotel juga sangat sepi dan jauh dari keramaian seperti Pantai Patong. Namun keindahan Pantai Kata tidak kalah dibandingkan pantai pantai lain di Phuket. Saat tiba pihak hotel memberikan compliment welcome drink, dinner untuk 2 orang.
Adi W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
pelayanan cukup baik

lokasi cukup nyaman untuk relaksasi
5,7
hotel cukup bagus tapi sayang waktu itu ada pembangunan di bagian sebelah sehingga menguragi keindahan selain itu hotel ini terletak cukup jauh dan berbukit jd cukup melelahkan buat pelancong berusia lanjut kr jalannya berbukit
Tip Restauran: makanan di area hotel cukup nikmat serta keramahan para penduduk sekitar menbuat betah di sini
Jusman K. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2010
great seaview hotel

big room, fully kitchen equipment, good sea view.
8,3
saya sangat terkesan dengan ukuran kamar dan kelengkapan kamarnya, teramat baik, khususnya di kamar lantai atas, yang mendapat view kelaut yang sangat indah. hanya televisinya saja yang jelek CRT 21 inchi, harap diganti yang lebih baik.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: pilih kamar seaview di lantai atas
Karyn C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 05 Agustus 2014
Scenic Luxury

View, spacious room, huge balcony.
9,3
Amazing hotel peaceful and luxurious. Best place to stay in Phuket!! Photos are exactly how hotel is. Would definitely stay again, awesome breakfast with the most gorgeous smiling welcoming chef :)
Delene V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 15 Juli 2014
Apartment very comfortable

View, room comfort cleanliness
10
Very big apartment
Hubert H. Pasangan France, 14 Juli 2014
Very Nice for the budget Ben it is the low season

Pool, size of the room and restaurant
7,7
As good as every Time i come hère : very good and pleasant
Cheng Z. Pasangan China, 08 Juni 2014
comfortable and very good breakfast

big and nice room , and good view.
9,3
great
Wanda L. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Juni 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay at beautiful resort

Location, huge rooms, great seaviews
8
Enjoyed our 10 night stay at this small resort offering beautiful seaviews, huge rooms, privacy and expansive lush grounds. The resort size (less than 50 suites) is perfect for a quiet and intimate experience. The suites are very spacious with a modern and stylish unique design. The shower is an open circular design with 2 showerhead options (hand held and rainshower). The rooms are minimally furnished with recessed lights and cool white tiled floors throughout. A/C and free WiFi were also very good. The resort is at the top of a rather steep hill but this was not a problem if renting a motorbike as we did. Otherwise, it can be a little workout as there is no free shuttle. The beach is at the north end of Kata Beach and there is an access trail down which is not a problem if conditions are dry. The staff was courteous and assisted with fixing our ceiling fan by the 2nd day, in printing out our boarding passes, holding our luggage upon check-out, and arranging for private transport back to the hotel. Breakfast was good although didn't vary much day to day (cold cuts and cheese, fruit, yogurt/cereal, baked goods, salad and a few Asian dishes such as rice porridge, noodles and rice) but was never crowded, and you could request any type of eggs and sides cooked to order. There were 2 pools which didn't get crowded, a workout room, and spa. The only things I would change would be an upgrade to a wall-mounted flat screen TV (our room had an old CRT TV), and some additional furniture such as chairs, a credenza or table, mirrors, and luggage racks. There was alot of space but not much furniture to fill the room. The patio was big and had loungers. I would also recommend requesting a room that does not connect to the larger neighboring suite as it could be noisy at times. All in all, I thought it was a good value and the grounds and design layout afforded guests alot of privacy.
Pia L. Pasangan Denmark, 02 Juni 2014
Good vacation with value for money

quiet surroundings but easy access to shopping/dining areas
5,7
we have stayed at Aspasia many years now but this year was really dissapointing. The staff has so poor English language skills, that we sometimes gave up explaining what we wanted. the service in the restaurant is really really slow!! and language skills very poor. Pool area - ordered some drinks but gave up as the person did not understand at all! twice our rooms were overflooded with water all over the whole floor during the night - all bags, shoes etc. wet - second time we had to move - can happen - yes - but would be great to have seen a management person to tell us that they were sorry for this situation! I would even have compensated with a drink voucher or a dinner if I was in this management. Quality of towels etc. is very "used" and looks as if it needs a "face-lift". We will find anouther hotel for our next stay in Phuket.
Ming G. Pasangan China, 26 Mei 2014
the hotel is very beautiful

beautiful natural
8
It is too far to go shopping or eatting!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - TamanThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - TamanThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PantaiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B07