atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 980 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (980)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Martrifena W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 05 Mei 2014
Hotel dengan kamar luas dan pemandangan bagus

Kamar luas, pemandangan indah, kolam renang bersih
10
Kami menginap selama 3 malam di hotel ini. Dari Airport dibutuhkan kurang lebih 1 jam untuk tiba d hotel ini. Kamar yang luas dengan pemandangan yang indah sangat cocok untuk liburan keluarga. Lingkungan hotel juga sangat sepi dan jauh dari keramaian seperti Pantai Patong. Namun keindahan Pantai Kata tidak kalah dibandingkan pantai pantai lain di Phuket. Saat tiba pihak hotel memberikan compliment welcome drink, dinner untuk 2 orang.
Adi W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
pelayanan cukup baik

lokasi cukup nyaman untuk relaksasi
5,7
hotel cukup bagus tapi sayang waktu itu ada pembangunan di bagian sebelah sehingga menguragi keindahan selain itu hotel ini terletak cukup jauh dan berbukit jd cukup melelahkan buat pelancong berusia lanjut kr jalannya berbukit
Tip Restauran: makanan di area hotel cukup nikmat serta keramahan para penduduk sekitar menbuat betah di sini
Jusman K. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2010
great seaview hotel

big room, fully kitchen equipment, good sea view.
8,3
saya sangat terkesan dengan ukuran kamar dan kelengkapan kamarnya, teramat baik, khususnya di kamar lantai atas, yang mendapat view kelaut yang sangat indah. hanya televisinya saja yang jelek CRT 21 inchi, harap diganti yang lebih baik.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: pilih kamar seaview di lantai atas
Dwayne W. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Desember 2014
Good staff, good breakfast, good room, good stay

breakfast buffet, grounds are well maintained and clean, friendly staff.
8
Stayed at the Aspasia during the first week of December and had a great stay. The room is more spacious than I expected as well as clean and modern. We stayed in room number 4 which is not in the main hotel and was more like a condo. The room was equipped with a kitchen which was setup with utensils etc. in case you wanted to do your own cooking while there. Staying here felt comfortable as though I was living in an apartment versus staying in a hotel. As I did not go into any of the rooms in the main hotel itself I cannot compare it to what was avaiable there. Our room had a large balcony that had a great view of the ocean with plenty of room to lounge and enjoy the sunrises and sunsets. The only slight negative I experienced was with the house keeping which was hit or miss (miscount at the mini bar, no toilet paper one day, no wash cloths for a few days). Except for the toilet paper I didn't make an issue of it with the management and these issues would not prevent me from staying there again. The breakfast buffet was great and I'm glad I got the package that included breakfast. It was always well stocked and clean and organized and the restaurant itself is open air with a view of both the pool and the ocean which made for a nice atmosphere. The staff was great and helpful and I never saw a sad face the entire time I was there. The Kata Beach is in walking distance, about five minutes down a steep hill, which then translates into a steep walk up hill on the way back. All in all a good stay for couples.
Irtezaul K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Desember 2014
Too many stairs, I am too old for stairs.

Really can't think about three best things. The hotel staff was courteous, the language barrier was difficult to over come. Had no hot water in the shower, asked but I do not think they understood.
4,7
Average, not what I expected, breakfast was good. Two complimentary dinner was nothing to write home about it. I stayed there a year and half ago, liked it. Not this time. No hot water in the shower, the basins where one shaves needs to be upgraded, first room 1431 the basins in the bathroom were cracked, water would not flow through. Had to stop because water was over flowing. Second room 2007, again no hot water in the shower, water would not go through the basins. I informed the staff, while they were courteous, I knew they did not understand English.
Elena T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 November 2014
Good Stay but not Fantastic

Views & Room size
7
Beautiful view as we were located on the top floor. However, there was no sunset or sunrise kind of view. Think our balcony or the hotel was in between angles. Aspasia is located on the top of a hill. So you need to climb up some steep path when coming back on foot. Bathtub was not in a working condition. The water for the tub and kitchen was reddish, so guessing the inner tubes were rusty. We had a complimentary 30m massage at the spa which was good! I may not stay there again as there were a couple more hotels that looked rather enticing.
Rebecca M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
Lovely hotel

The view, the pool, the staff
8,7
Lovely stay
Alexis C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 16 November 2014
very good adress to relax

location by the beach nice staff clean room
9,3
Very good location to go to the beach nice swimming pools friendly staff nice environment nice designed building into the bush
Danielle L. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2014
Had an amazing stay at the Aspasia Phuket

Size and style/presentation of the rooms, beautiful resort with gorgeous views and wonderful staff, the selection and quality of delicious food and beverages
10
Absolutely amazing! Me and partner stayed at the Aspasia for 5 nights whilst in Phuket for a friends wedding. My partner is currently on crutches due to a recent workplace accident so after a long and tiring flight we were feeling pretty average but the minute we stepped out of the cab it felt like we'd walked into paradise, we were made to feel so welcome, comfortable and relaxed from the minute we got there. The resort itself is beautiful to look, great layout and easy to get around. We stayed in the Grand Deluxe Garden view room, it was lovely and spacious, great big shower, gorgeous views. We had buffet breakfasts included and omg the food and was amazing, a selection of fresh friuit, freshly made pastries, fruit juices, fruit salads and jams (pineapple jam rocked my world!!). There was a salad bar, cold meats dumplings & pork buns, noodles and fried rice. And if that wasn't enough there's a hot breakfast menu with a range of sweet and savory dishes that they cook for you on the spot. The banana pancakes w/ maple syrup and whipped banana butter or the eggs Benedict would have to be my favorites but it was all amazing food!! The resort is in a great location, it's not in the thick of things so you don't get hassled by the locals to buy things the minute you walk put your door, but there are plenty of shops, restaurants, ATMs, money exchange cashiers and general stores and beaches around and in even in walking distance from the resort hehe if you don't mind walking up a bit of a hill :) A 30min tuk tuk ride for around $15(Australian) makes for an easy trip into Patong. Would stay here again and will definitely recommend to others.
Piek K. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
excellent

delicious breakfast, value for stay, spacious room
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3B04