Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 1045 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1045)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Martrifena W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 05 Mei 2014
Hotel dengan kamar luas dan pemandangan bagus

Kamar luas, pemandangan indah, kolam renang bersih
10
Kami menginap selama 3 malam di hotel ini. Dari Airport dibutuhkan kurang lebih 1 jam untuk tiba d hotel ini. Kamar yang luas dengan pemandangan yang indah sangat cocok untuk liburan keluarga. Lingkungan hotel juga sangat sepi dan jauh dari keramaian seperti Pantai Patong. Namun keindahan Pantai Kata tidak kalah dibandingkan pantai pantai lain di Phuket. Saat tiba pihak hotel memberikan compliment welcome drink, dinner untuk 2 orang.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adi W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
pelayanan cukup baik

lokasi cukup nyaman untuk relaksasi
5,7
hotel cukup bagus tapi sayang waktu itu ada pembangunan di bagian sebelah sehingga menguragi keindahan selain itu hotel ini terletak cukup jauh dan berbukit jd cukup melelahkan buat pelancong berusia lanjut kr jalannya berbukit
Tip Restauran: makanan di area hotel cukup nikmat serta keramahan para penduduk sekitar menbuat betah di sini
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jusman K. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2010
great seaview hotel

big room, fully kitchen equipment, good sea view.
8,3
saya sangat terkesan dengan ukuran kamar dan kelengkapan kamarnya, teramat baik, khususnya di kamar lantai atas, yang mendapat view kelaut yang sangat indah. hanya televisinya saja yang jelek CRT 21 inchi, harap diganti yang lebih baik.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: pilih kamar seaview di lantai atas
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ross I. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 Juli 2015
Nice hotel marred by noise problems

Location close to Kata Beach and restaurants; large rooms; decent pool
5,7
We stayed four nights in July 2015 and thought the Aspasia was well located, had generous rooms and was good value. It would have been almost perfect were it not for noise coming from the next room, which appeared to be separated from ours by only a door. Result: we could quite clearly hear children crying late into the evening. Not much fun. We were offered another room which was better, but only because the people in the adjoining room had no children and were quieter. If you book here, we suggest confirming first of all that your room is soundproof.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roy L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Juli 2015
Value for money and cleanliness very helpful staff

Cleanliness value for money and accomadting staff
8,7
Very bery good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tulyawit W. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Juli 2015
Excellent

Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
8
Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beini S. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 26 Juni 2015
Nice hotel

View from the sea view room, spacious rooms, good pools
9,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhonda W. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Juni 2015
Nice hotel on the hill

Clean, friendly staff, great view
9
We checked in and there was a problem with the electricity in our room. After a few hours of the technician trying to fix it the hotel staff notified us that it could not be fixed so we were moved to an upgraded room. We ended up in a one room apartment suite. We stayed our entire time in this upgraded room which was still sea view and amazing. Only draw back for this hotel is that it is at the top of a hill and to go to any restaurants, shops or beach you must walk down and then back up the hill upon returning.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg L. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 20 Juni 2015
MAKE SURE YOU READ THIS REVIEW

Cleanliness, room quality and value for money
10
It was an excellent hotel because of its value for money and cleanliness. Upon arrival we were greeted with coconut drinks and fast check in. We had a free upgrade to 1-bedroom suites from delux superiors. We received coupons for a free evening meal and a free 30 minute tension massage. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was good. Some people may find the walk to the beach a bit of a challenge as the hill is steep but that is not the hotels fault nor should they be criticised for it. I WILL return to The Aspasia hotel one day. Our group has moved on to Koh Samui for 5 nights now and I wish we were back at The Aspasia instead! The hotel rooms have very informative guides and information packs to help you get the best form your holiday and they also offer a very reasonable drinks menu at the pool bar. I cannot fault this hotel as they did everything right for me and went above and bound my expectations. P.s - BEAUTIFUL view of the sea from the lobby and rooms upon arrival! We loved the Aspasia and we will return for holiday again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerome H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Juni 2015
Great concept

room size, clenliness, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay a The Aspasia Hotel. i thought that the concept of having plants on all the balconies and roof of the hotel was great. It also helped the hotel blend into the surrounding landscape. On the negative side, the fixtures and fittings are starting to get a bit worn and could do with some repairs. The walk from the town to the hotel is up a very steep hill, and getting around the hotel involves using a lot of stairs. This would be unsuitable for an elderly or disabled person.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05