atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 46
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 1012 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1012)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Martrifena W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 05 Mei 2014
Hotel dengan kamar luas dan pemandangan bagus

Kamar luas, pemandangan indah, kolam renang bersih
10
Kami menginap selama 3 malam di hotel ini. Dari Airport dibutuhkan kurang lebih 1 jam untuk tiba d hotel ini. Kamar yang luas dengan pemandangan yang indah sangat cocok untuk liburan keluarga. Lingkungan hotel juga sangat sepi dan jauh dari keramaian seperti Pantai Patong. Namun keindahan Pantai Kata tidak kalah dibandingkan pantai pantai lain di Phuket. Saat tiba pihak hotel memberikan compliment welcome drink, dinner untuk 2 orang.
Adi W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Agustus 2012
pelayanan cukup baik

lokasi cukup nyaman untuk relaksasi
5,7
hotel cukup bagus tapi sayang waktu itu ada pembangunan di bagian sebelah sehingga menguragi keindahan selain itu hotel ini terletak cukup jauh dan berbukit jd cukup melelahkan buat pelancong berusia lanjut kr jalannya berbukit
Tip Restauran: makanan di area hotel cukup nikmat serta keramahan para penduduk sekitar menbuat betah di sini
Jusman K. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 09 Oktober 2010
great seaview hotel

big room, fully kitchen equipment, good sea view.
8,3
saya sangat terkesan dengan ukuran kamar dan kelengkapan kamarnya, teramat baik, khususnya di kamar lantai atas, yang mendapat view kelaut yang sangat indah. hanya televisinya saja yang jelek CRT 21 inchi, harap diganti yang lebih baik.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: pilih kamar seaview di lantai atas
Susan T. Pasangan Australia, 06 Maret 2015
Good location & service

Staff service - Lobby & dining very good. Location convenient. Spacious 1 bedroom ocean view suite
7
Overpowering sewer smell outside in the evenings made it impossible to sit outside. Food average. Bed bugs on last night
Anthony C. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Maret 2015
Very pleasant hotel and stagf

1. Location somewhat secluded. 2. Great view of sea. 3. Excellent pool
10
Stay was great
Daniel H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
Nice hotel with great view

Great views, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Quick Access to Beach
8,3
We stayed in a sea view room which had lovely views over the beach. The room was spacious although in need of some refurbishment. There is a small path down the hill to give quick beach access. We looked a several other beaches when staying on the island and in my opinion Kata Beach is definitely one of the nicer ones. The food was good, although quite pricy so only ate when using the free voucher given. Overall, really enjoyed our stay. With helpful staff and lovely room.
Kim P. Pasangan Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Room change a debacle - A lot of our time wasted!

Location - easy access to the beach (at low tide) from the back of the Resort. The complimentary 20 minute relaxing massage was very good (meant to be 30 minutes). Breakfast choices were good and the
6
Transfer pre-arranged but not met at pier. Wasted 20 mins searching for driver. Barely an apology & despite the late check in time (after 6pm) we waited for 20 mins with no offer of even a glass of water. The room was ready & we wanted a good shower after 4 days sailing, so not impressed with the wait. Finally in our room when the toilet door jams and my husband was locked in. After 2 phone calls 2 guys arrived & struggled for about 30 mins to free the lock. When the guys destroyed the lock & door jamb they left a mess so I asked them to clean up. I called reception & suggested we change rooms so that they could fix the door. Moving rooms was a debacle. Called reception and a bellboy was apparently “on the way”. She called back later & asked if we were ready to be moved (what did she think we were doing, besides waiting for the bell boy??) After another 10 min. wait we went to reception to be met by the bellboy. We were taken to the far end of the resort & when my husband was about to get in the shower we received a call to say we had been put in the wrong room. Another wait for the bellboy and then we were taken to the other end of the resort. The room was bigger, with a spa, but did not have the ocean view that I really wanted. Instead a view mainly of trees. We ended up sitting down to dinner, at the resort, at 8:40pm! A lot of time wasted. The next day there was no complimentary water left so I called around 8pm & when we returned, around midnight, still no water. Nobody apologised for the debacle the previous night so the next day I spoke to a Manager. The following day housekeeping forgot to make up our room & leave water despite them being next door, and me placing the “Please make up the room” sign on the door. We were out during the day & when we returned to the room later afternoon I had to again follow up water. Didn’t bother getting the room made up. They compensated by allowing a late checkout and gave us a complimentary set dinner at their restaurant
Vera S. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Januari 2015
Excellent hotel with great sea view and nice beach

View, excellent staff, excellent breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay , great staff , excellent view and great spa -definately the best massage in town. Also breakfast was excellent value and very tasty. Dinner is not good , much better value elseware in restaurants nearby. Would definately come back next year:))
Wai L. Wisatawan berkelompok Myanmar, 27 Desember 2014
Clean beautiful

room, scenes, swimming pool
8
very fantastic
David C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Desember 2014
Huge Rooms, great views

Huge Rooms, great views, nice pool
9,3
This was great for us, pool and beach very close. SInce we had a baby we rented a car. Otherwise you are walking down a steep hill to get to the village for eating/drinking or shopping. But the location is worth it with an amazing view of Kata Beach bay. The breakfast was good with lots of options I finally worked out that the units are individually owned and furnished town homes. One room had a clothes washer but there was a lock box on the cord. I would definitely stay again if the price wasn't too much higher.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3B05