Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Kafe The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Resepsionis
The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Pemandangan The B Hotel Manila - Pemandangan The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 596 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (596)
Antonio L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 April 2014
The hotel staff catered to my family's "whims"

"service with a smile" from the staff, proximity to shopping, and restaurants, the staff was patient and attentive
9
We got value for the money paid
Michael R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 06 April 2014
Comfortable and affordable stay

comfortable, affordable, good location
8
The hotel is in the booming commercial and residential area of Alabang and in the midpoint from Alabang Town Center, SM Southmall, Filinvest Festival Mall, Manila Southwoods and the Palms Country Club. The hotel already offers a good vista of the surrounding area since it is one of the tallest structures around but if you need more to see then there's the Sky Lounge at the Vivere Suites right across Filinvest Festival Mall.
John G. Berkelompok United Kingdom, 01 April 2014
Good

food, staff and quick check in and check out
7,7
Easy and relaxing. No issues.
Dato V. Berpasangan Malaysia, 30 Maret 2014
Lovey, Romantic, Happy

Clean, God Breakfast, Near to Shopping Malls
9
I Must say it was a very happy stay and this is my first time there we enjoyed and our stay was very peaceful and romantic. Lovely in short
Anna K. Berpasangan Philippines, 16 Maret 2014
Great stay

Quiet, clean and accessible
8,7
All in all it was a great stay. I had the best time resting in the hotel. Also I liked the variety of food that were served during breakfast :)
Lo O. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 Maret 2014
Nice & Quiet Hotel

Good Internet, clean room & a good resting place
7,7
I stay here most of the time when I visit Philippines. The internet is good and the breakfast is quite reasonable. The room is also very nice and clean. I will definitely back again.
Amelia N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 Maret 2014
Nice cosy friendly

Nice cosy friendly
7,7
Stephen T. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Maret 2014
clean hotel

clean value for money fast chek in and out
7,7
good quiet location Fast check in clean comfy room
Yaqing L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 08 Maret 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, safety
8
Generally satisfied. Friendly staff, variety of breakfast buffet. Recommended for stay.
M S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 07 Maret 2014
Safe and clean

Close shopping mall
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - ResepsionisThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe B Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05