atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 693 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (693)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mrs T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Maret 2015
Great Place

Bed, service, staff
8,7
We love B Hotel. It's our home away from home. Their shuttle service makes shopping very convenient.
Brian K. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Maret 2015
Comfy, clean and value for money

the rooms were very nice and clean. Improvement note on food though.
9,3
I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. Rooms are great, food needs a little work though.
Wei C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 04 Maret 2015
Good stay

location, internet, foods
7,7
Cybill Y. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Februari 2015
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfortable room, availability
8,7
I booked this room at the last minute because my boyfriend decided he cannot continue travelling all the way home because of fatigue. Thank goodness for Agoda's deals, I was able to get a good price. I found the staff helpful. I did have a few mishaps during the booking but , the front desk who assisted me, was helpful: the mistake was on my end yet he never made me feel that, instead he remained true to hotel policies while providing me facts to help me decide in my next course of action. I checked in really late, with my boyfriend following much later, and it was hassle-free. The room and the bathroom were spacious enough, bed very comfortable. Design was simple but it looked like it's made for giving a good night's sleep. There were few choices at the breakfast buffet. They might as well have served ala carte. Food was good though. I found the parking area confusing. You have to enter a paid-parking area to enter the hotel's basement parking. I didnt bother going down when I found a spot right in front of the building because it seemed to me that I was going to pay anyway. Despite the good experience, I think their prices could go lower. Adding up an extra could get me a room in their 5-star franchise, which I know for a fact has big rooms, nice facilities, and a huge selection of delicious breakfast buffet. Overall, this is a good hotel choice, for those on business trips, or if you need a place to stay the night and willing to splurge a bit.
Egbert C. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Februari 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, quiet location, efficient staff
7,7
Lam W. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 17 Februari 2015
Poor location and high taxi rate

Cleanness only.
4,7
The hotel is not close to shopping mall at all. The taxi rate quoted (1790peso) from hotel (to airport) is almost triple than that i got the meter taxi on the main street. The staff claimed that there is no meter-taxi in Alabang area, however i saw and got it on the main road with cheaper negotiable price (670peso with skyway to airport).
Jocelyn D. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Slightly disappointed.

Shuttle service.
5,7
Staff needs to work on friendly service... Front desk & breakfast buffet staff seem lazy. Bellhops, room attendants are better. Shuttle driver was the most courteous. Rooms look tired. Towels are thin & grey. Lots of fruit flies at breakfast buffet fruit tray.
Thomas T. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 16 Februari 2015
Cash deposit over the stay cost

Bed , shower, position
7
I feel stupid ask a cash deposit much higher than room rate itself
Neil M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Cheap and good location

Location and price
6,3
It was okay. Nothing special
Pedro C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Relaxing and quiet moment with my family

the room, food & price
7,3
it was nice and had a good bonding moment with the kids. We will be back gor sure.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06