Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite
Area: Alabang Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 728 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (728)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hannah B. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Relaxing, Affordable
8,7
Stayed for two nights, got a good rest
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin I. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Agustus 2015
Home away from home.

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet place
9,3
My friends and I had a great and wonderful weekend stay at B Hotel. The room is clean, the staff are friendly and accommodating. The shower is very clean and the water pressure is good. The room lighting is too dim because of the yellow lights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lo O. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Agustus 2015
Love this hotel, it's clean and nice

Clean, breakfast is good and good wifi
8
Every business trip I would choose to go back. It's clean with good wifi and quiet which is good for me to relax after a hectic day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sebastian S. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Juli 2015
My review

Food , that's was all
3,7
Workers are super slow and very dumb
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eden F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
Nice stay

Reasonably priced, clean, friendly staff
8
I booked this hotel for a family visiting from abroad. They said it was clean and homey and had a friendly staff. It also near the airport and mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rafael T. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Juli 2015
B Hotel

Food, cleanliness, location
10
excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Juli 2015
Change the lighting bulb to white. room is dark.

Crew are nice, location is great and smells good
8
I find it very relaxing except for the lighting bulb youre using. You should change it to white to balance the mood in the room and add more light. So far so good. I will be staying here again. No major issue just the lights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charina V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Juni 2015
Home away from Home

location, cleanliness,value for money
8,7
My perfect get away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Juni 2015
Alabang stay

Comfortable bed, staff helpfulness and buffet breakfast
7
While you cannot fault this hotel for its cleanliness, perseverance and helpfulness of staff and buffet breakfast, the walls are so thin that you can hear EVERYTHING in the adjoining rooms! The cost, for being such a long time, if not distance, from Manila, is expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Juni 2015
Good businessman's hotel

Great staff, clean and comfortable
9,3
I loved the massage! Gotta stay here again if only for that!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B06