Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite
Area: Alabang Jumlah kamar: 153

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 747 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (747)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ganesh D. Wisatawan bisnis India, 10 Februari 2016
Great staff!

Staff - friendly and responsive
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dilys L. Pasangan Australia, 31 Januari 2016
Great hotel

Friendly staff. Great bed. Excellent breakfast choice.
9,3
We had a great stay here. Staff were so friendly and allowed us an early check-in, but while we waited we were given a refreshing welcome drink. The room was spacious and the bed, big and comfortable. The slippers were comfy as well. It's in a great location within walking distance of shops, but the hotel provides a car service to and from the shops! I would definitely come back here and would also recommend it to others. The only surprise was the 2000peso per night holding fee.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Januari 2016
Disappointing!

Location, staff.
6
The bed at this hotel was the worst. I hurt all over after just the first night. I ended up sleeping on the floor the remainder of my stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nyoh L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 20 Januari 2016
Great Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff & Great Location
10
Clean, Friendly Staff & Great Location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmina A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Excellent Stay!

Room, Value for money, Staffs
10
It was perfectly exquisite, no words can describe how amazed we were. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin P. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Januari 2016
Short but a very good stay

Room, shuttle service and staff.
10
We had a short but very good stay. The shuttle service is very convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Doreen D. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Desember 2015
The food was good but too expensive

Food Room
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pamela C. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Desember 2015
Comfy stay on a rainy say

Location, staff, free shuttle
9
It was okay. The room was lovely except for the cold floor (tiled instead of carpeted). Not so happy with the food. Too much seafood. I'm allergic at seafood. The saving grace was the free shuttle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marielle J. Pasangan Philippines, 21 November 2015
Great stay

Location, staff courtesy and price
9,7
Overall great stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jan M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 November 2015
short stay but nice..

helpful staff, very clean and early shuttle.
9
It was short but a very nice stay. I enjoyed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01