atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 663 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (663)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bian T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 26 November 2014
Food is very limited and disappointing.

None
4,3
The food is very limited and disappointing, most of them are all processed food. Room is clean and comfortable. Calling taxi to airport is the pain as the hotel staff will not help you to call for the taxi. You have to call it yourself. It took us about 1 hr to get the taxi.
Abigail S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 November 2014
Excellent hotel

Supremely clean, great location, Vue Bar and hotel top restaurant
9,3
Dennis M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
New favorite hotel

The experience was good
9,7
This is probably our third time in this hotel, and I can't help but come back. The location is just fantastic as it's very near the mall. It's comfortable, the breakfast was good, and it's very affordable. For what you're paying, the experience was good. I'll come back in a heartbeat.
Joselino E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 November 2014
Nice place with great staff at an affordable price

Warm smiles, attentive service, affordable price
7,7
Amelia N. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 30 Oktober 2014
nice, cosy, friendly

nice, cosy, friendly
8,3
good wonderful;
Azizah A. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
Transit

It was a short stay as I was taking a very early flight in the morning.
6
Leland J. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Satisfactory

Hotel check-in was a breeze.
5,3
Staff performed efficiently, hotel check-in was a breeze and she was kind enough to accommodate my late check-out request. The room appeared to be clean though it looked outdated, the towels and robe provided were very old and yellowish in appearance(They should throw it away). A hairdryer was provided after we asked for one. They asked for 1000.00 for incidentals upfront.
Roland S. Pasangan Austria, 05 Oktober 2014
a wonderful hotel at the entrance of Manila

big safe indoor parking place - wonderful rooms with very soft bed - wonderful breakfast buffet
10
It was a very nice experience again to stay in that hotel! The staff, the conditions, the presentation of booking, check-in, bathroom, room, soft bed, air condition, breakfast,... everything was perfect! Worth for that price! Happy to stay there again!
Robert E. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 25 September 2014
V-Hotel is not suitable for Business Travelers

Location
3,7
Paid $10 for internet and internet kept dropping. Could not use Skype. Asked for non-smoking room and got a smoking room. Mobile phone would not work in room. Room had no view, except for the building 30 feet away. Room was noisy. Checked out early after 1st night but hotel wanted to charge 1-day cancelation.
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 September 2014
Good business hotel in new district of Manila

Newer, quieter, staff
8
The B Hotel was nice, quiet and newer - just right for this district of Manila

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05