atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Kafe The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Resepsionis
The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Pemandangan The B Hotel Manila - Pemandangan The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 630 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (630)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Er C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 24 Juli 2014
Value for money

Clean and big room. breakfast was good ....
8,7
overall i am satisfy...friendly staff and clean room, only one thing bad was the water for showering was small.
Leslee R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Juli 2014
staycation during typhoon glenda

near shopping mall, and other establishments
8,7
Great! we stayed here during typhoon glenda and the hotel is full packed og guests but staffs are very attentive and they were all polite and nice
Jennyleen V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 Juli 2014
Good location, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Location, location, location
7
Good location, room was big, clean bathroom, comfy bed, friendly staff
See Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 27 Juni 2014
Clean and good location Hotel

Free shuttle service in Alabang area, taste of breakfast, and Cleanliness is the best.
8
Generally is comfortable. Though there are few minor improvement can be made to maximize the comfortable level. 1. The Air-condition cannot be controlled in the temperature level of comfortable. 2. The sink is leakage of water when load with water.
Jeza K. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Juni 2014
Great place..

Spacious rooms, nice location, near to shopping malls and the location is great.
7,7
Peter S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Juni 2014
Fantastic, affordable, relaxing, centrally located

Location! Price! Comfort
8,7
Great place, centrally located next to the ATC! Quiet block, attentive staff. Their gym was under maintenance, so allowed me to use Bellevue Gym, free shuttle back and forth. Very warm staff and comfortable rooms. No frills, but worth every penny.
Benedict U. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Juni 2014
In-city relaxation

Close to Alabang Town Center, Quiet Surroundings, Quick Check-In & Check-Out
8,3
It is my first time at The B Hotel and I should say I enjoyed my stay. I paid for a reasonable price. The room is clean, the size of which is okay. Even the bathroom is okay for me. My room rate includes breakfast and although I think the breakfast can still improve, it is so far okay considering the rate of the hotel I paid. The staffs are kind and they work quickly. They don't waste your time during check-ina and check-out. Further, there is also a complimentary parking for in-house guests at the basement. You wouldn't have to worry if it's raining outside.
Ngee H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Juni 2014
The best bang for bucks around Alabang

Clean/comfortable room. Good price.
8,7
This is one of my favorite choices around Alabang. It offers the most essential quality such as high standard accommodation environment (matching most 5* hotel) for most biz travelers. Those who want fancier facility like pool and gym may look elsewhere.
Ngee H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Juni 2014
Best valued hotel around Alabang

High Standard accommodation with good price
8,7
Stay here if you only want to just pay for high standard accommodation but not fancy facilities (pool, gym etc) that you never use.
Servando S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Juni 2014
pleasant

price, good staff, wifi
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - ResepsionisThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe B Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02