atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Kafe The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Resepsionis
The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Pemandangan The B Hotel Manila - Pemandangan The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 654 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (654)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Leland J. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Satisfactory

Hotel check-in was a breeze.
5,3
Staff performed efficiently, hotel check-in was a breeze and she was kind enough to accommodate my late check-out request. The room appeared to be clean though it looked outdated, the towels and robe provided were very old and yellowish in appearance(They should throw it away). A hairdryer was provided after we asked for one. They asked for 1000.00 for incidentals upfront.
Robert E. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 25 September 2014
V-Hotel is not suitable for Business Travelers

Location
3,7
Paid $10 for internet and internet kept dropping. Could not use Skype. Asked for non-smoking room and got a smoking room. Mobile phone would not work in room. Room had no view, except for the building 30 feet away. Room was noisy. Checked out early after 1st night but hotel wanted to charge 1-day cancelation.
Dennis I. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 September 2014
Good business hotel in new district of Manila

Newer, quieter, staff
8
The B Hotel was nice, quiet and newer - just right for this district of Manila
Leslee R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 September 2014
comfort and value for money

affordable, good location
7,3
great as always
Arata S. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 19 September 2014
quiete and new

new , reasonable price, location
7,7
this is quite new hotel and located in Alabang. It is a little far from Manila, but easy to access by Highway.
Arata S. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 19 September 2014
Clean and new

reasonable, delicious, clean
8,3
this hotel is still new and located at alabang. So it is suitable for business trip. Breakfast also good engough.
Randy B. Pasangan United States of America, 13 September 2014
Great Stay

The staff was superb and professional from check-in to helping us during checkout and beyond.
10
The hotel is located in a very quiet section of Madrigal Business Park. The room was surprisingly spacious and we'll appointed. The breakfast buffet was also a highlight. Not huge but we'll throughout and food was delicious and again the wait staff were always responsive to evert request. We appreciated the top notch service and the hotel is a great value for one's money. Looking forward to our next stay!
Jonathan G. Pasangan Philippines, 13 September 2014
Semi-budget business hotel

Reasonably priced, Friendly staff, Well-maintained facilities
9,3
April P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
celebrating mama's birthday

hotel rooms
8,7
Worth the money.
Yosuke S. Pasangan Japan, 24 Agustus 2014
The B hotel

Room comfort, staff friendliness, and hotel cleanliness were the 3 best things about my stay.
8,3
The hotel was not so hard to find but it was relatively far from the malls as is its sister hotel nearby. In any other country that would be fine, but there are no sidewalks for me to enjoy a stroll to and from the mall. Regardless I enjoyed the quietness of my hotel room. I ordered a typical meatball spaghetti pasta, which had a different name but I forgot, for room service from my hotel room. The room sevice attendant came at a good time, but I had left my DND sign outside my door so the front desk called my room to notify me about my food. I like that the hotel used their phone to notify the guest of their room service and that the servicer didn't just knock on my door. I let the servicer in my room after he asked me if he could come in. Plus points for the staff performance for being courteous. When he left, I dined at the desk in my room. I enjoyed the spaghetti but the meatballs were terrible. All of the meatballs they served were burnt and inedible! From this order alone, I conclude a serious flaw in their food/dining score. My car had alarmed a few times and the staff were kind enough to inform me about my car alarm, otherwise I'd lose battery. Again plus points for staff performance. My hotel room was clean and simple, which I liked. I was comfortable in my room which had the basic necessities of a hotel room. I would've liked to have more toiletries available in the room itself though. I've been in other hotels that has had more toiletries that had a lesser rating than this. I'm not too bothered by it, but I wouldn't give them a perfect score for value of money.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - ResepsionisThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe B Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06