Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite
Area: Alabang Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 716 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (716)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Charina V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Juni 2015
Home away from Home

location, cleanliness,value for money
8,7
My perfect get away.
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Juni 2015
Alabang stay

Comfortable bed, staff helpfulness and buffet breakfast
7
While you cannot fault this hotel for its cleanliness, perseverance and helpfulness of staff and buffet breakfast, the walls are so thin that you can hear EVERYTHING in the adjoining rooms! The cost, for being such a long time, if not distance, from Manila, is expensive.
Maria P. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Juni 2015
Nice staycation

Comfortable bed, good location, good enough breakfast
9
Teo H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 10 Juni 2015
Shower head is not flexible

Location, Room size, Friendly staff
6
I dont like the Shower room without Flexible shower head
Marilyn P. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Juni 2015
Surprise Staycation

The price is reasonable. Location is quiet, away from the main road. The staff are warm and friendly, no sign of discrimination. They made us feel like VIP's! :-)
9,7
We really had a relaxing night, more importantly a goodnight's sleep because of its' quiet location. No noise of traffic. The sheets and towels are clean, i am usually picky in using hotel towels but theirs are really fresh-smelling. The buffet breakfast is okay. The staff are warm and friendly, we will definitely come back here.
Juan-Miguel Y. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
best hotel in alabang

I find that the value for money was best used here. not too expensive but not skimpy on the amenities. worth every peso
10
nothing short of perfect
Jeehan H. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 30 Mei 2015
B Hotel: Your friendly Hotel in Alabang

1. Friendly and Attentive Staff 2. Sleep- One of the Best 3. Food
7,3
This is my best choice when I stay in Alabang- pricewise and comfortwise, a good combination of both. I will always comeback to this Hotel.
Genalyn E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Mei 2015
relaxing overnight getaway

big room, nice city view, reasonable rates
8,3
pleasant and enjoyable, would definitely come back
Raquel G. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
excellent

free massage, cleanliness, prompt service
9,7
Our fridge wasn't working but it only took a few mins for the staff to replace it. Loved the complimentary massage!
Juan-Miguel Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
Best value for money

The staff were top notch, the beds were amazing, and the overall amount of rest I got were the 3 most notable things about this hotel.
10
Nothing short of perfect for a day off. I hope they keep up the excellent service.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07