atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Kafe The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Resepsionis
The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Pemandangan The B Hotel Manila - Pemandangan The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah kamar: 153
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 641 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (641)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Randy B. Pasangan United States of America, 13 September 2014
Great Stay

The staff was superb and professional from check-in to helping us during checkout and beyond.
10
The hotel is located in a very quiet section of Madrigal Business Park. The room was surprisingly spacious and we'll appointed. The breakfast buffet was also a highlight. Not huge but we'll throughout and food was delicious and again the wait staff were always responsive to evert request. We appreciated the top notch service and the hotel is a great value for one's money. Looking forward to our next stay!
April P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
celebrating mama's birthday

hotel rooms
8,7
Worth the money.
Yosuke S. Pasangan Japan, 24 Agustus 2014
The B hotel

Room comfort, staff friendliness, and hotel cleanliness were the 3 best things about my stay.
8,3
The hotel was not so hard to find but it was relatively far from the malls as is its sister hotel nearby. In any other country that would be fine, but there are no sidewalks for me to enjoy a stroll to and from the mall. Regardless I enjoyed the quietness of my hotel room. I ordered a typical meatball spaghetti pasta, which had a different name but I forgot, for room service from my hotel room. The room sevice attendant came at a good time, but I had left my DND sign outside my door so the front desk called my room to notify me about my food. I like that the hotel used their phone to notify the guest of their room service and that the servicer didn't just knock on my door. I let the servicer in my room after he asked me if he could come in. Plus points for the staff performance for being courteous. When he left, I dined at the desk in my room. I enjoyed the spaghetti but the meatballs were terrible. All of the meatballs they served were burnt and inedible! From this order alone, I conclude a serious flaw in their food/dining score. My car had alarmed a few times and the staff were kind enough to inform me about my car alarm, otherwise I'd lose battery. Again plus points for staff performance. My hotel room was clean and simple, which I liked. I was comfortable in my room which had the basic necessities of a hotel room. I would've liked to have more toiletries available in the room itself though. I've been in other hotels that has had more toiletries that had a lesser rating than this. I'm not too bothered by it, but I wouldn't give them a perfect score for value of money.
Todd S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 15 Agustus 2014
Best value in Alabang!

Comfortable & clean room. Convenient location. Very good value for the money!
9
The B-Hotel is an excellent value for the price. There are only a few decent hotels in Alabang and most of them are old and overpriced. This hotel at $66/night is a priced fairly and the standards are perfect for the business traveler. The staff are excellent and priced great service. Happy hour is 24hrs/day with beers for 49 Pesos! Breakfast is just basic, but well done and excellent service. Assuming the price stays below 3,000 Pesos, I will always choose this hotel for staying in Alabang!
Nashville T. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Agustus 2014
Good location

Location, quiet, fast internet
7
Good location, clean rooms, shame about the overpriced breakfast (P500+ for one longsilog meal).
Chiam K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 12 Agustus 2014
Great

Pineapple, Shower, Staff
8
Great
Ghaleb A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 10 Agustus 2014
good hotel

internet .. room .. bed
7,7
it was nice to stay there in B hotel ... good food .. fast internet ... i like to back again
Ghaleb A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 02 Agustus 2014
nice hotel

room staff .. food
7,7
i like the hotel ... like to stay there again ... clean nice room .. good internet ...
Er C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 24 Juli 2014
Value for money

Clean and big room. breakfast was good ....
8,7
overall i am satisfy...friendly staff and clean room, only one thing bad was the water for showering was small.
Evelyn V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Juli 2014
B Hotel - A pleasant Surprise!

Wholesome atmosphere, courteous staff, well-appointed rooms
8,7
Our stay was very pleasant and pleasurable indeed. Have endorsed the hotel to our relatives and professional associates.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - ResepsionisThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe B Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - BuffetThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - KafeThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05