Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The B Hotel

2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Alabang, Manila, Filipina 1781 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The B Hotel Manila - Lobi The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Restoran The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite The B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite
Area: Alabang Jumlah kamar: 153

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong




dari 737 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
Tingkat pelayanan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
Semua ulasan (737)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Marielle J. Pasangan Philippines, 21 November 2015
Great stay

Location, staff courtesy and price
Overall great stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jan M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 20 November 2015
short stay but nice..

helpful staff, very clean and early shuttle.
It was short but a very nice stay. I enjoyed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis P. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Oktober 2015
No fuzz B Hotel

1. Cheap, 2. No fuzz easy access, 3. Not crowded
It was pleasant. It suits the purpose of my stay and that was only as transient for the following day's flight.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrean C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Oktober 2015
nice hotel

room, location and staff
I just wanted to have a relaxing weekend and i really had one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher P. Pasangan Australia, 22 September 2015
Should be rated a 5 star hotel

First and foremost the staff were without doubt among the best that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The surrounding area is safe and regularly patrolled. Plus a complimentary massage !!
As previously mentioned, the staff were outstanding. From the driver who picked us up at NAIA, to the doormen/security. From the Sous Chef who prepared the buffet breakfast to the cleaning staff that were ceaselessly mopping, sweeping and dusting. They were ALL courteous, professional and nothing was any trouble at all. If you have any dealings in the Muntinlupa area or you can afford the travel time, I cannot recommend the B hotel highly enough. A short but truly memorable experience that I will be happy to repeat again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 September 2015

Nice staff, Perfect room, affordable
staff were nice, they gave me a smoking room, but i want higher rooms, but theres only 1 floor they can provide for the smoking room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuanhung W. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 26 Agustus 2015

Service, condition, and location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hannah B. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Agustus 2015

Clean, Relaxing, Affordable
Stayed for two nights, got a good rest
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin I. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Agustus 2015
Home away from home.

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet place
My friends and I had a great and wonderful weekend stay at B Hotel. The room is clean, the staff are friendly and accommodating. The shower is very clean and the water pressure is good. The room lighting is too dim because of the yellow lights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lo O. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 06 Agustus 2015
Love this hotel, it's clean and nice

Clean, breakfast is good and good wifi
Every business trip I would choose to go back. It's clean with good wifi and quiet which is good for me to relax after a hectic day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The B Hotel ManilaThe B Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe B Hotel Manila - LobiThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - RestoranThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteThe B Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.