Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 191 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (191)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Rizal R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Maret 2013
kamar besar

lokasi dekat pantai
6
hotel baru dengan kamar yang luas, lokasi yang dekat dengan pantai patong dan restoran halal, serta harga yang murah. sayangnya walaupun dekat ke pantai, lokasi hotel tidak begitu terlihat dari jalan raya sehingga tidak semua orang tau lokasi hotel. bagi yang ingin wisata murmer ke phuket, hotel ini bisa menjadi pilihan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomi D. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Februari 2013
dekat dengan pantai

kamar yang bersih dan hotel yang dekat dengn pantai
8
Booking melalui agoda dan tiba di bandara phuket menggunakan taxi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johan J. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Maret 2012
Great Location

location, clean room, value hotel
7
lokasinya bagus deket dengan pantai, mao cari makan gampang, deket bangla, untuk harga yang murah dapet kualitas hotel yang bersih n nyaman
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johan J. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 08 Maret 2012
great value hotel

value
8,7
lokasinya bagus... untuk harga yang terlalu mahal bisa dapet tempat yang lumayan.. lokasi deket tempat2 hiburan, tour, tempat belanja.. ada wifi untuk akses internet, free coffe n tea untuk pengunjung.. disekitar hotel banyak tempat massage n gak jauh dari pantai
Laporkan ulasan ini
Radu A. Wisatawan Tunggal Romania, 11 Januari 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
James T. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 13 Desember 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neetha E. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Desember 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel O. Pasangan Colombia, 10 Desember 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 30 November 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rohana A. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Agustus 2015
-

-
7
-
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 4 dari 4 ulasan
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08