atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Resepsionis The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Resepsionis The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 44
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 1343 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (1343)
Tania A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 14 November 2012
lokasinya dekat dgn pusat pertokoan

wifi sampai kamar
7,7
kamar hotelnya sangat bersih, juga pelayannya sangat ramah dan jujur, sewaktu tas adik saya tertinggal dikamar sewaktu check out mereka lsg memberitahu kita meskipun kita sudah meninggalkan hotel. hanya saja ukuran kamar terlalu kecil.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: hotelnya agak kedalam namun mudah didapat, hanya saja untuk mencari taxi agak sedikit sulit.
Tonny W. Berpasangan Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
hotel yang sangat nyaman dan luas

letak hotel memang agak susah dicari karena diujung tetapi viewnya pelabuhan dan dekat sekali untuk shopping
7,3
selama menginap di hotel ini sangat nyaman hanya harganya pada waktu kami menginap sangat tinggi mungkin karena pada saat liburan tetapi ini hotel yang sangat luas selama kami ke hongkong
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Letak hotel agak ujung dekat dengan kimberly road dan menanjak
Sutijo H. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 11 Maret 2012
Lokasi hotel bagus - kamar kecil

lokasi yang strategis
8
bagi yang yang suka berbelanja sangat cocok untuk memilih hotel ini, rata2 kamar di daerah ini kecil,tapi lumayan bersih
Ma R. Berpasangan Italy, 31 Maret 2014
Great location, nice hotel, reasonable price

location, view, price
8
The bauhinia TST is quite an unexpected gem in the busy HK hotel scene. It's located right next to the observatory, just off one of the busiest shopping and dining areas in TST. Being in a dead-end street, next to a park makes it really a lot less noisy that you would expect from a central Kowloon hotel. The rooms can be small, so pick a deluxe one. Ours had a view of the surroundings and a large bathroom. Price are quite cheap for a "proper" room, but don't expect american-sized rooms :) No breakfast or dining at the hotel, but there's so much around that you won't even notice.
Wanping B. Berpasangan Singapore, 30 Maret 2014
The place is centrally located

Location, Food and shopping
8
I think the hotel is quite good, given the fact that we know hong kong place is limited. Although it's up in a slope, but it's just next to a drinking area. It's a bit far from mrt, but i still think this is a hotel worth staying at
Soo L. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 27 Maret 2014
not bad

clean, comfort & high speed internet
6
Need a deposit of HKD1,000 when check-in. Returned it when check-out.
Tina M. Berpasangan Australia, 26 Maret 2014
Clean and convenient

Fast internet, well equipped and clean
7,7
Although renovations are still continuing, they are not really too much of a problem. We, like others, were upgraded to a harbour view room to compensate, and there was a very sweet gesture of a gift of chocolates, for the inconvenience, a nice touch. Staff were not welcoming or friendly at check out, however, they were efficient and there was no unnecessary waiting around to access the room. The room itself, like most hotels in this price range in Hong Kong was small but manageable. It was clean and well equipped. The location is great, the quieter end of town, but so close to everything including Terrace dining areas of Knutsford. Would probably go back again as it was better than the last hotel we stayed in on a previous trip.
Valery R. Wisatawan bisnis Russia, 21 Maret 2014
Renovated hotel. Value for money.

New (reenovated) interior. Close to MRT. Good restaurants around.
8,3
Took Superior. It is not very big, but comfortable enough. Bathroom is big. In general, everything is new and clean. Receptionists were welcome and with good English.
Marcel H. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 19 Maret 2014
Very good hotel in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, nice modern rooms, cleanliness
8
My stay was very good, the room was nice and clean, no special problems, staff helpfull with taxi
Tang K. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 16 Maret 2014
Good price! Close to MTR and shopping.

1. The price is not too expensive. 2. About 5 mins walk to MTR. 3. A lot of pubs, restaurants, shopping centres near by.
8,3
The hotel is not fully finished when I stay but I don't mind because the price is good and the location is great. One of the elevator is out of service, which is the only problem I am having during the stay. The view of the hotel is good. The view is excellence. I was living in the 22nd floor and I could see the ocean from north and south of my room (one good ocean view and one tiny ocean view). The floor is tile (since there are a lot of pubs nearby) but it is ok to me.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ResepsionisThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ResepsionisThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02