atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tempat Masuk The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dapur
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Area: Kamala Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 179 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (179)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Janie O. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 18 April 2015
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8,3
Definitely one of my best stay
Mads N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 09 April 2015
Fantastic Bell Phuket

House, pool, service
9
Sulaiman A. Pasangan Oman, 26 Maret 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Pasangan Switzerland, 19 Maret 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Maret 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Pasangan Switzerland, 13 Februari 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Pasangan Switzerland, 11 Februari 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Pasangan South Africa, 24 Januari 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 16 Desember 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 Desember 2014
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tempat MasukThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - DapurThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PantaiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3B08