Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 230 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (230)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Lim S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 15 Juni 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Plaridel R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Juni 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Maurice O. Pasangan Australia, 20 Mei 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 Mei 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Pasangan Estonia, 15 Maret 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Min H. Pasangan South Korea, 08 Maret 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang
Noel J. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Februari 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Pasangan Philippines, 28 November 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasilitasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasilitasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03