atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Toko-toko The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 201 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (201)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nenita K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Agustus 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 31 Juli 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Pasangan Australia, 07 Juli 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 17 Mei 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 April 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Pasangan United States of America, 12 April 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 20 Maret 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Pasangan Australia, 17 Maret 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Maret 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Februari 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasilitasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasilitasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas


AS-AGWEB-3A06