Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 48

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 236 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (236)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kevin H. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Juli 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 19 Juli 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5,3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Juli 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7,3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 15 Juni 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Plaridel R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Juni 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lan I. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 22 Mei 2015
Good

good
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maurice O. Pasangan Australia, 20 Mei 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 Mei 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham J. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kairi T. Pasangan Estonia, 15 Maret 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Bellavista Hotel Pulau MactanThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Interior HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - FasilitasThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - FasilitasThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Pulau Mactan - Olahraga dan Aktivitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01