atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 84

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 1138 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (1138)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Petrus J. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 24 September 2012
Great location, clean, but small rooms

clean, near mtr station
6,7
the best budget hotel,we can take any public transport nearly. Clean is the most important for me,I got it from Burlington Hotel.
Isabella P. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 April 2012
diberi nama hotel padahal apartemen

tidak banyak yang dpt dikatakan tentang hotel ini
4,3
Hotel ini cantik pada tampilan gambar di promosi nya, sy dkk merasa kecewa krn luas kamar yg dinyatakan di ternyata TIDAK sama dg aslinya kamar kecil sekali dg kamar mandi yg jg kecil sekali :( tidak sebanding dg harganya.
Tip Restauran: Coba deh masakan Thai yg ada di Luard Road (Thai Hut) enak bgt. 3 malam di Hk sy hanya makan disini yg cocok. Ada 7eleven/circle K juga..
Ardy P. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Oktober 2011
Lokasi bagus dengan pelayanan yang bagus

punya dapur buat cuci dan masak
7,7
kalau ingin bisa masak sendiri sewaktu liburan, hotel ini bisa dipertimbangkan. kamarnya bersih, lokasi juga strategis, dekat mtr.
Arifin I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 01 Oktober 2011
Lokasi strategis tapi kamar sang at kecil

Tidal Ada yang aku sukai
6
Dekat dengan pusat makanan,kamar yg sang at kecil,kmr dilengkapi wifi,dekat dengan harbour
Tip Shopping: Daerah wancai,dekat dnann sogo Dan time square
Arifin I. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Oktober 2011
Lokasi yang strategis tapi kamar kecil

Sistem keamanan yang bagus
6
Lokasi yang strategis dekat dengan pusat jajanan Dan pusat belanja,dekorasi kamar cukup,tiap kamar Dilengkapi wifi
Tip Restauran: Banyak sekali restaurant di daerah wanchai
Steven B. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 14 Desember 2012
The hotel was fine.

modern and clean
7
It was fine except that they were in the process of packing. I guess renovation is starting and the office was going to close. I could not get a late checkout that next day as I was hoping. The location is good, with fine restaurants all around and good bars. There were also a lot of not so "good" bars as this is in the red light district. As a single male walking down the sidewalk getting hassled by women trying to get you to enter their bars was more irritating than walking down the streets of Istanbul and getting hassled by carpet salesmen. It was non-stop, and no did not mean no to them.
Jack Y. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 Desember 2012
Great and nice apartment in good location

Clean and nice room, located very near to MTR
9
This is actually a serviced apartment with cooking utilities such as electronic strove, microwave and such. The room is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. It located 5-10 mins walk to WanChai MTR. The only down side is the toilet is really a bit too small already.
Leung Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Desember 2012
Good location in reasonable price

Tidy and clean
6,7
It is a located in good location in HK island. Having a lot of different kind of restaurant around it. It is tidy and clean. Disappointed that there is no shower shade, so that the water is flow out whole restroom and take a high risk for customer when they got slip down.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Good location and restaurant in everywhere
Yu H. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 14 Desember 2012
Bad experience

convenient location, not far from tube station and right in the central - night life area
5,7
THe location is central and quite convenient. but it took me a while to find my room as it's separate from the building where the reception is. this is more like an apartment (serviced) rather than hotel. It was surprisingly very noisy around 3-5am - sounds like a lorry (or many) were working in that area. It was weird and very annoying. I didn't sleep after I heard this and felt very tired when I got up in the morning for my meeting. I wouldn't recommend this place .
Graham C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Desember 2012
Good location but still quiet with lovely room

Amenities in room mean you can cook a meal in your room
7
we loved it here as the place we stayed before was so busy. although it quiet is still near everything including mtr station. rooms are nice, soft bed, pillows too soft however. has microwave, fridge, stove top and plates/cutlery. can cook own food if you want. loved it
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Visit the Goant Buddha! Beautiful and nice to get out and breathe some fresh air!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C01