atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Pusat Kota, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobi The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Makanan dan Minuman The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Resepsionis The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar Hotel
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Taman The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobi The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Resepsionis The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tempat Masuk The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Resepsionis The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobi The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior Hotel
Area: Pusat Kota Jumlah kamar: 58
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 346 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (346)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ling L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 19 Juli 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9,3
strongly recommend
See H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Juli 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8,7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 02 Juli 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 24 Juni 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5,7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Juni 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7,7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 Juni 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.
Supakit Y. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Juni 2014
good cheap wow

location room services
8
very good location hotel in suratthani city,we can go everywhere by local bus.room is very comfortable and well decoration,we are really enjoyed food around the hotel,just 2-3 minuites walking,the price of this hotel is very cheap and reasonable,staff is very good english and ready to serve all customer,there is a small cafe shop in our hotel.if we have a chance to go to suratthani,we will be back again.
Gan W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Mei 2014
The price was right, large clean rooms.

Close to a Central Plaza by tuk tuk for food, shopping and a movie
7,3
Large clean rooms, is too bad there's not much around the area, you have to take a short ride to town or to the Central Plaza Mall.
Songyuth L. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Mei 2014
คุ้มค่า เดินทางสะดวก ปลอดภัย บริการต่างๆได้มาตรฐาน

คุ้มราคา เดินทางสะดวก ปลอดภัย สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกต่างๆได้มาตรฐาน
9,3
I just would like to find a serviced room where I could stop by to catch up with a friend only over a night then will continue travel to Samui. This place looks quite new and located in city which convenience to travel around while still not too busy. Clean and Safe, WiFi worked, Parking available. One of the best value to stay.
Camille L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 22 Mei 2014
Easy and convenient

Centrally located and fast internet in the room
7,3
We used this hotel a few times now, this time before and after using Surat Thani airport. It's easy and convenient with basic rooms that have all you need for just the one night.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Makanan dan MinumanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsionisThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - TamanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsionisThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tempat MasukThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsionisThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02