atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Pusat Kota, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobi The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Makanan dan Minuman The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Resepsionis The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar Hotel
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Taman The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobi The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Resepsionis The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tempat Masuk The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Resepsionis The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobi The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior Hotel The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Jumlah kamar: 58
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 371 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,8
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (371)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Arunee S. Wisatawan Tunggal Thailand, 30 November 2014
Feel good w/ this place

Clean Comfort Safety
8
Camille L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 13 Oktober 2014
Centrally located hotel in Surat Thani

Good location and wifi
7,7
It's a convenient stay in Surat Thani center. Basic but cheap rooms but all you need, a/c, small fridge and internet. There's no elevator.
Wilai N. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 02 September 2014
New and Clean

New Clean and cheap
8
will stay here again soon
Kittipong L. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 28 Agustus 2014
rushing in centrino

close to city, service, price
7
flexible for late check in, service is ok
Ling L. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 19 Juli 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9,3
strongly recommend
See H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Juli 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8,7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 02 Juli 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 24 Juni 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5,7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Juni 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7,7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 Juni 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Makanan dan MinumanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsionisThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - TamanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsionisThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tempat MasukThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsionisThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tempat MasukThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tempat MasukThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsionisThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsionisThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kamar TidurThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3A01