Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah

Jalan Goa Gajah, Tengkulak Kaja Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Chedi Club Hotel

The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Olahraga dan Aktivitas The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Interior Hotel The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renang The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Pemandangan The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renang The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Interior Hotel The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kamar Tidur The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Lobi The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renang The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kamar Mandi The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Restoran The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kamar Tidur The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kamar Tidur The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renang The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Pemandangan
The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Taman The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renang The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renang The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Olahraga dan Aktivitas The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Restoran The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Restoran
Lokasi: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,3

dari 61 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
9,8
Makanan
8,7
Semua ulasan (61)
Nicholas S. Berpasangan China, 28 Maret 2014
The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah
10
I like our butler,He's very nice!! And he give us the lovely gift that can make Nasi goreng which the most delicious food we ate in BALI~~~
Steven K. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 11 Agustus 2013
Tranquil, relaxing stay in stunning surroundings

Friendly, attentive staff, providing high level of service. Food was delicious with a varied menu and accommodation was luxurious, comfortable and clean.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our short break at The Chedi Club. We stopped in a pool villa which overlooked the rice fields, it was peaceful, relaxing and had everything you needed for your stay. The Rice field tour is a must see, take a pair of old covered shoes as it can be muddy. We also had an afternoon in Ubud visiting the Monkey Forest and strolling round the center, transport is provided by the hotel for pick up and drop of during the day time. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Kim H. Berpasangan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2013
Superb! The service was excellent!

Spacious, exclusive and quiet.
9
Eric S. Berpasangan United States of America, 16 April 2013
Peaceful, ultra luxury villas, on a private estate

1) The grounds and gardens are amazing 2) The food is superb 3) The villas are quiet luxury
10
Alex K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 26 Januari 2013
Best hotel ever

Design, location, beauty, service
10
This was quite possibly the best hotel I have ever been to. Fantastic attentive service, beautiful grounds and rooms. The restaurant is in the middle of a rice paddy.. Totally awesome. Restaurant was delicious as well. World class on every level
Dennis R. Berpasangan United States of America, 28 Desember 2012
Fantastic resort with lovely help and gorgeous

Peaceful and elegant
10
A 10 day stay which maximized the amenities at this gracious property.
Bruce C. Berpasangan Australia, 26 Desember 2012
Really hard to beat

Fantastic rooms, service and beautiful grounds
9,7
This place is an extremely professional establishment, with exceptional attention to detail. We were met before immigration (small additional fee) and whisked past all of the chaos to our waiting (complimentary) transport. Every detail was taken care of. We were upgraded to a pool villa (well worth the additional money as the standard rooms are not always that private. The butler service was great and the complimentary 6 pieces of laundry each per day a boon. The restaurant food was good and the position in the middle of the rice paddies amazing! The gym is pretty well equipped, albeit small. The free morning yoga was top-class.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Book a pool villa - well worth the extra money
Alison C. Berkelompok Australia, 17 Oktober 2012
A nice experience with very friendly staff

Attentive staff Peaceful and lush location Dining area in great location.
7,3
1 Bedroom Suite - I felt was in need of an update. Nice but I expected more for the $$ No table to eat room service off Our butler was fantastic - Thank you General Manager - very friendly
Nicholas R. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 27 September 2012
Beautiful hotel in unique location

Wonderful setting amongst paddy fields, close to Ubud shopping, excellent service
9,3
excellent personal service, well designed secluded villas, quiet atmosphere. swimming pool area relaxing as not overcrowded. good but limited breakfast menu. good situation for local shopping in ubud and sightseeing.
Carolyn S. Berpasangan Australia, 07 Agustus 2012
Fabulous hotel which exceeded all our expectations

We really appreciated the attention to detail and the focus on a good 'old-fashioned' service. The setting is wonderful and allowed us to experience the true essence of Bali.
10
We had four wonderful days at the Chedi Club and will definitely return. From the food in the restaurant to the beautiful setting and the exceptional staff there was nothing that we could fault. We particularly appreciated our butler, Putra, and the guided walk through the rice fields and the local village. Whilst Ubud itself is no longer a peaceful haven, The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah certainly is.
Tip Restauran: We had an excellent dinner at Bridges restaurant in Ubud but it is worth booking to get a seat overlooking the river.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah BaliThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Interior HotelThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renangThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renangThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Interior HotelThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kamar TidurThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - LobiThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renangThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kamar MandiThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kamar TidurThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kamar TidurThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renangThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - TamanThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renangThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kolam renangThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07