Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud (The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah)

Jalan Goa Gajah, Tengkulak Kaja, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 78 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
9,1
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,7
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (78)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Katherine A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Desember 2015
Chedi never disappoints

Peaceful surroundings, great rooms, lovely staff
9,7
This is our second stay at this particular Chedi hotel. We don't often go back to the same hotel twice but this place is beautiful and so peaceful. We had some great downtime just relaxing in our pool villa for a few days. Staff are always attentive and the beds are very comfy. We will be back again next year. It's a good place for couples, wouldn't recommend kids coming though, they would find it a bit boring.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 30 Juli 2015
holiday in ubud

location, gardens, staff
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Su S. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 13 Juli 2015
very quiet and peaceful,

people friendly, nice restaurant-when you are there you can have good food and nice view with breeze with friendly service as well.
9,3
it is the best one in Ubud of my choice , Iwill come back to stay for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diane S. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Juni 2015
Great hotel from a facility standpoint, food okay.

The rooms and grounds are lovely, the staff perfect. Restaurant tries too hard to be edgy.
8,7
Very nice but not as wonderful as expected for the price and star rating. Breakfast passable, not particularly good. War, juice, under ripe fruit, generally poor pastries. Fitness center marginal at best. You can do better in Ubud, for less money. It's a ways to downtown Ubud. Having a butler was nice. Bathrooms on some units are open air, which also means hot and Mosquitos. Hotel location in working rice fields is okay, not great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwong Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2015
A luxury hotel with breathtaking scenery

The food, the ambience and the service of the staff
7,7
We had earlier stayed in another villa in seminyak and the plan was to adjourn to Ubud for greenery and tranquility towards the end of our stay in Bali. When we first check in we were taken in by the surroundings of our one bedroom pool villa. No doubt the furnishings were of luxurious quality but to our dismay on our second day of our stay, we were appalled to discover that we couldn't even take a proper shower as the water pressure was simply too small. We couldn't even wash our face properly from the basin. A complain to the front desk didn't help much and in the end we had to go out for our lunch without a shower. This was certainly not what we would have expected from a luxury 5 star hotel stay. Upon our return from our lunch, the manager immediately informed us that the water problem had been rectified and also offered to arrange a candle lit dinner in their restaurant as a form of compensation. The executive chef met up with us to understand our food preference and came dinner time, we were immediately charmed by the food specially prepared for us as well as the professional service rendered by all the staff. All in all, they have successfully turned a complain to a compliment and we managed to end our stay in Bali with sweet memories.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Azza A. Pasangan Oman, 23 Januari 2015
Good stay but watch out got food poisoning

The staff were very nice, the room was lovely and the pool was amazing, i liked the butler service as she was available all the time
7,3
Our stay was amazing , we loved it , the only thing we didnt like the fact that they had one restaurant only , plus i got food poisoning on my last break fast there so please watch out ... and no taxi available that side as the shuttle service is only available to 6 pm after 6 its chargable .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liu Z. Pasangan China, 11 Januari 2015
Very good boutique hotel for holiday

Luxury hotel, excellent service, in a quiet and beautiful place
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rizmin R. Pasangan Sri Lanka, 09 Januari 2015
Perfect Honeymoon

Excellent Service, Great Food, Superior Design & Architecture
10
It was a great and memorable stay we enjoyed every bit of it, would love to go back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu-Wei L. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 September 2014
best stays forever

staffs, food and service
10
thanks to let us have a wonderful honeymoon memory
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diane C. Pasangan Australia, 13 September 2014
Awesome location for honeymoon

Mita our private butler, dining/ happy hour cocktails, private room with pool AMAZING
9,7
If anything just the rice field workers at 7am shouting but overall so equistite peaceful serenity highly recommend !! Views spectacular x
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud BaliThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - Tempat MasukThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - Tempat MasukThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - SekelilingThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - SekelilingThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - SekelilingThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - LobiThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - Interior HotelThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - SpaThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - SpaThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - Olahraga dan AktivitasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - FasilitasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - FasilitasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - FasilitasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - FasilitasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - RestoranThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - FasilitasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - SekelilingThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - SekelilingThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - PemandanganThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah, Ubud Bali - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05