Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Belanda (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : The Convent Hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar Tidur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar Tidur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar Tidur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar Tidur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fasilitas hiburan The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar Mandi
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar Mandi The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar Mandi The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar Tidur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar Tidur The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Hotel
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Jumlah kamar: 148
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 56 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
9,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (56)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Nyen K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Juli 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Dianne T. Wisatawan berkelompok New Zealand, 16 Mei 2014
Relaxing

Location
7,3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Mei 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8,3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Rodney B. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Februari 2014
Superb location and good city hotel

Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
9,3
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Evelyn C. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Februari 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy

We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
8
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Benjamin S. Pasangan Germany, 08 Desember 2013
central, accor quality

great location
8
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Martin C. Pasangan Denmark, 19 September 2013
Nice little hotel, great location

Location, Staff, Lobby
8,3
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.
Trudy A. Pasangan Australia, 10 Juli 2013
A luxurious retreat in the city

Well appointed room, friendly, knowledgable staff, great breakfast
10
A pleasant oasis from busy, bustling city of Amsterdam, very relaxing in a superb location with attentive staff supporting our needs. A wonderful place to stay convenient to shops and the major attractions.
Joel S. Wisatawan berkelompok 04 Juli 2013
central location

good location, comfortable bed, free wifi throughout
7,7
great stay - in rainy amsterdam having a well-located hotel to come back to and dry off between bouts of sightseeing etc was a big plus
Stephanie L. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Juni 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.

Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
7,3
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar TidurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar TidurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar TidurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar TidurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fasilitas hiburanThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar MandiThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar MandiThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar MandiThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar TidurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar TidurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kamar TidurThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BuffetThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B04