Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Pulau Bantayan, Pulau Bantayan, Filipina 6047

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 117 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (117)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hermann K. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Desember 2015
dream holiday

good location, friendly staff, nice beach
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manuel M. Pasangan Portugal, 21 November 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach

Location, staff, balcony
8,7
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart B. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 11 November 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.

Location on the beach but in town.
9
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gavin R. Pasangan Australia, 05 November 2015
no power

maricel
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
James H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 November 2015
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.

The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
7,3
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Magdeline I. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 Oktober 2015
Too good!

Food was superb!!!!!!!!!! Location is excellent too and it is super clean
10
It was so good and I am so pleased with everything! The food was excellent!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael R. Pasangan United States of America, 14 September 2015
Great Location but rooms need renovation

Staff, Location, Staff
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tony M. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2015
misleading photos

location was ok
6,3
The villa was quaint ,the beach was rocky at low tide and you could not swim ,the shower would scald you one minute and cold the next.There were very few restuarants in the locality and nothing to do around the area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bea S. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Agustus 2015
Ok

The room was big, staff were attentive, unique bathroom
6,3
It was okay. It was a beachfront resort but the beach in front was I felt not really meant for swimming since it was very near the port and there were a lot of people and dogs roaming around. If you wish to just relax, hear waves or see the water, not swim in it, this would be a good place to stay. The room was good, big and unique in design but the aircon capacity was not meant for the size and design they had. The resort though lent us an electric fan so it made the place sleepable. It was very near the Sta. Fe bayan where the good restaurants are and near the main road. Their food is also good. Overall, if you're going to Bantayan to relax and not really to swim or do water activities, this is a good hotel to stay in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hwiseong E. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 18 Agustus 2015
good for everything

friendly staff clean room location
9
we could use beach as a private! and very friendly staff!!! it was fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau BantayanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - KafeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - ResepsionisThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Interior HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Balkon/TerasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Interior HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Kamar TidurThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Interior HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Kamar MandiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Balkon/TerasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - LobiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - LobiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - ResepsionisThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Fasilitas hiburanThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Pulau Bantayan - Fasilitas


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B07