atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Daulat Hotel

16 Madras Street, Little India, Singapura 208413 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/Teras The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Suite The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur
The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/Teras The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel
Area: Little India Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 152 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (152)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Caroline H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Juni 2013
lokasi strategis tapi agak menakutkan

kamar hotel bersih pelayanan bagus dan hotel baru
6
kamar bagus, pelayanan sangat memuaskan dan mendapatkan air minum free of charge
Lee C. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 17 Januari 2015
just fine

staff are helpful
6,3
there's only 10-15 mins of hot water if you take a shower for too long, the water becomes cold there's ants in my room the breakfast is so-so, only eggs and ham and toasts (i dont like the creals) i hope they can provide more choices for breakfast
Norasikin O. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Desember 2014
Amazing stay.

Toiletries, unlimited soft drinks, concept of room
9,3
Good. Love the pillows
Sonia W. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 13 Desember 2014
Excellent service

Privacy, friendly staffs, good
10
Mohamed H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Desember 2014
Daulat Staycation

Friendly Staff, Fantastic eateries located nearby, Comfortable room
8,7
The hotel is a great place for a short staycation. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room is very nice although the TV channels were very limited. But overall it was a good experience.
Kok L. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 03 Desember 2014
Worth staying but a bit expensive

Free wifi, free carbonate drink, comfort
7
Good. But Limited breakfast provided. Location a bit far from other tourist location compared to the price paid. Swimming pool too small
John M. Pasangan Australia, 02 Desember 2014
great stay

location staff cleanliness
9,3
Haffiz A. Pasangan Singapore, 30 November 2014
Nice but with a lil improvement

The deco, the loft bed, the room layout
7,7
Its was good..only that our room was beside the elevator shaft.. So we could hear the mechanical noise when the elevator is moving... Maybe adding a small bar fridge in the rooms would be nice....
Wing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 November 2014
Nice hotel, good value for money

Cleaniness, breakfast, freebies
10
The Daulat was great. We stayed four days there, staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was with nice design and very neat. During the stay we could borrow DVDs and bicycles for free (we used it twice to cycle around the city, much better way to get around than bus or MRT), and we also enjoyed free (simple) breakfast and soft drink throughout the day. All these little things made our stay very plesant and we'd definitely stay there again if we visit Singapore.
Nurul F. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 22 November 2014
LOVE IT

Clean, comfort, cosy!
9
Love the place! Really cosy!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Daulat Hotel SingapuraThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/TerasThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar SuiteThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/TerasThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C06