Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Daulat Hotel

16 Madras Street, Little India, Singapura 208413 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/Teras The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Suite The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur
The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/Teras The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel
Area: Little India Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 175 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (175)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Caroline H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Juni 2013
lokasi strategis tapi agak menakutkan

kamar hotel bersih pelayanan bagus dan hotel baru
6
kamar bagus, pelayanan sangat memuaskan dan mendapatkan air minum free of charge
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joyce H. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Agustus 2015
Loft room

staff attitude, Hotel location, Pillows
7
1. staff attitude is the best I've seen - greets me and offered me an umbrella when i was out to run errand & is patient on explain on how to get to places 2. Hotel location: many food places around & walkable distance to mrt 3. Pillows are very comfortable However some of the bad (not that bad actually) is (1) the cleanliness of the rooms (i asked for a change but the new room is still ok) (2) the breakfast; i feel that there could be more for the price that i stay (3) able hear the karaoke next to the hotel after late A 3.8 rating hotel i would give
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cameron C. Pasangan South Africa, 30 Juli 2015
Little India Hot Spot

Rooftop pool, interior design and it's close proximity to the city centre
7,3
Overall our stay was good. The Daulat is best described as a bed and breakfast with a unique pool and an even better location in terms of where it positions you on the metro line.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samaan R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 14 Juli 2015
My stay at the Daulat

Staff, building, the room
8,3
Really nice. The staff are really kind and friendly, I was able to upgrade without any problem as my room (although comfortable) didn't have windows on the ground floor, The rooms are clean with a great design/layout. I would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Affianah A. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Juli 2015
Convenient and Pleasant

The room itself is very comfortable especially the bed. Service staffs were nice and friendly. Great location.
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nur S. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Juni 2015
Power

Kindda vintage comfortable nice
9
Awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darrell S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 Mei 2015
Very friendly boutique hotel

Good value, close to MRT, genuinely friendly and helpful staff
5,7
Staff were all very polite and genuinely friendly. Great idea to have a Nespresso machine in the room and the complimentary soda pop is a nice hospitable touch. Location is in Little India which was fascinating but also close to the MRT. Rooms are stylishly decorated but need a fresh coat of paint as walls are getting a little grubby. Small details to cleaning need more attention such as wet moping not just vacuuming floors and cleaning overflow around the nozzle of the hand soap dispensers. The toilet seat was also loose as the clip in the hinge had snapped. Despite the cleaning issues I had a pleasant stay and there was no problem having the floor mopped when I requested it. Unfortunately there is a bar next door which can be very loud and disturbing at night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donna T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 22 Maret 2015
Great little place

staff, rooftop lap pool, location,
8,7
I really felt very safe here, the staff were fantastic, the location interesting and close to great Indian food and shops, I loved the lap pool. I think next time would get a balcony as the room I had had no windows and air con very cold.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alwynne W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
Lovely stay

Location, staff, patio
8,7
The hotel is small. My room was very small but well designed and comfortable. The location in Little India is fantastic, with a lovely shaded patio along the street where you can watch the world go by and a small but pretty pool on the second story roof where you can swim while seeing the life of Little India around you. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the hotel very much
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jing Y. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Februari 2015
Nice stay with privacy at the small hotel

Cleanliness, Good staff manners, nicely decorated room
7,7
Splendid stay with a nice touch on room design. Felt good in privacy as the hotel is not crowded. Location wise is still ok only.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Daulat Hotel SingapuraThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/TerasThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar SuiteThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/TerasThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Resepsionis


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07