atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Daulat Hotel

16 Madras Street, Little India, Singapura 208413 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/Teras The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Suite The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur
The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Mandi The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar Tidur The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/Teras The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Restoran The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel The Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Little India Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 102 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (102)
Caroline H. Berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Juni 2013
lokasi strategis tapi agak menakutkan

kamar hotel bersih pelayanan bagus dan hotel baru
6
kamar bagus, pelayanan sangat memuaskan dan mendapatkan air minum free of charge
Chu K. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 10 Maret 2014
suit for one day stay

clean/good location/price
4
This hotel suit for short stay. Near shopping area and rate acceptable .
Phil A. Berpasangan United States of America, 07 Maret 2014
We had a very nice time at your hotel.

Excellent staff, particularly the young lady that checked us in at 1 am and helped us each morning
7,3
Susan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Maret 2014
Great hotel

The staff, location and facilities
7,7
I was impressed with the staff welcoming attitude, professionalism and friendliness. The room was clean, it was a perfect place for a short stay in the heart of Little India. Wifi was good, all mod cons provided, windows in room, the pool was a bonus and the rooftop area was really quaint. It was exactly what I expected and I would definitely recommend it to my friends
Murtuza F. Berpasangan India, 02 Maret 2014
Pleasant and warm

Location, Staff friendliness, Flexibility on Check in/out and breakfast time
7
Jerome K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Februari 2014
An interesting boutique hotel in Little India

location, style, rooms
8
The Daulat is an interesting boutique hotel in the heart of Little India. I was upgraded to a better room, as the room class I had booked was sold out. The room did not have conventional windows, but rather skylights that were part of the floor of the roof deck. Some might find this claustrophobic, but I liked the quite cosiness. The hotel's about a 10 minute walk from the Little India subway station and the Little India street life is fascinating.
Normaizura A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 09 Februari 2014
Lovely and meaningful

Nice, Small and friendly
8
The hotel is a very nice small hotel. Regardless, we love it so much especially my daughter. The room is small but have all the amenities I want. There is iron & iron board, nespresso maker with unlimited capsules, nice swimming pool upstairs at the roof which was unexpected, nice decor and friendly staff.
Soh Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 Januari 2014
Happy

Comfortable
8
Overall good, but would not recommend it to light sleepers as the surroundings can be noisy at night because it is located in little india. Otherwise, nice modern design and comfortable beds!
Germain Y. Berkelompok Singapore, 22 Januari 2014
Nice cosy loft room

Comfort, design
7
Norain A. Berpasangan Singapore, 12 Januari 2014
Best Staycation Ever

The room. The breakfast. The friendliest staffs
10
I stayed here for my boyfriend's surprise birthday party. I requested for an early check in but the staffs couldnt let me as they were still cleaning the room. But as a service recovery, they upgraded me to their Loft Suite for the night. It was awesome! Nice bathroom nice bed and they even have a very private balcony. The stay was incredible. We had our breakfast the next morning and they have the most homey hotel breakfast ever! Their kitchenware is so pretty! And their mushrooms served with eggs were exquisite . Will definitely be back for more staycations here.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Daulat Hotel SingapuraThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/TerasThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar SuiteThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar MandiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kamar TidurThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Balkon/TerasThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - RestoranThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - LobiThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Interior HotelThe Daulat Hotel Singapura - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3A05