atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1605 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Resepsionis The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman Bermain The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anak The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah kamar: 216
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 630 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (630)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tandri T. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 Maret 2014
Tanpa kejutan

Kamar bersih, ranjang nyaman, internet ok
8
Kamar agak kecil, tapi bersih dan nyaman. Tidak ada kejutan yang tidak diharapkan. Ada minimart 24jam persis disebelah hotel.
Maynard A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 September 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6,7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Romeo U. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 September 2014
Only nice in photo

Food location
5,3
Roel A. Pasangan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
Good service from the staff, except for a long delay when requesting additional hangers for clothes. Breakfast food at Mario's kitchen is great and always filling.
Sheila M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
excellent staff assistance

location, staff, room
9,7
excellent staff assistance very accomodating
Margarita R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 September 2014
More than motels but less than like a 5 star hotel

Linient staffs, not crowded guests, free bfast- food was really good except for mario's resto
7,3
Good.
Yiran H. Pasangan China, 06 September 2014
Friendly staff with limited breakfast

Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Hyoung S. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 04 September 2014
just not worth it
4,3
Room is clean and good however it is so small even smaller than asian standard.the staffs are not very educated. Check out was bit slow. Breakfast is terrible even breads are smell like rat around there. It is one of worst hotel i ever stay in the Philippines while iv been hundred hotels in all islands here.
Rechell M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 September 2014
Great Location

best location, clean, nice friendly staffs
7,7
Great location, clean and very nice staffs.
Loreto L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Agustus 2014
Okay

Service, facilities
7
Location was good as it was very accessible from Meralco Theatre. Staff and service was good enough. Special mention to the staff at the pool area who was very helpful. Sorry we didn't get his name. Having Family Mart on the ground floor was very convenient. Mario's was so-so. Would be better if they can offer more kid friendly options for breakfast. Also music in the restaurant was too loud for morning. There are some parts of the room and areas on the pool area that I find unsafe for small children. Like the display shelves and tv corner. Kids might accidentally bump their heads on the edges.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ResepsionisThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman BermainThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anakThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FasilitasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01