atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1605 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Resepsionis The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renang The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman Bermain The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anak The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburan
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah kamar: 216
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 586 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (586)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tandri T. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 Maret 2014
Tanpa kejutan

Kamar bersih, ranjang nyaman, internet ok
8
Kamar agak kecil, tapi bersih dan nyaman. Tidak ada kejutan yang tidak diharapkan. Ada minimart 24jam persis disebelah hotel.
Amy M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 19 Juli 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Juli 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Juli 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Juli 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Juli 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8,7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 08 Juli 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center
Eugene Z. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 07 Juli 2014
Great all-rounder

Staff Location Service
9
We came here for an event close by. The staff were excellent, the room sizeable and clean. Internet access was good, with yummy food just around the corner. Highly recommended!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ResepsionisThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kolam renangThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Taman BermainThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Klub Anak-anakThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BallroomThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasilitas hiburanThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FasilitasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PemandanganThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestoranThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02