Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
The Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 66
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 736 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (736)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Harry H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 26 Mei 2014
Menyenangkan, hotel yang strategis

Lokasi, lokasi, nyaman
8,7
Menyenangkan, lokasi cukup dekat dengan transpor umum, tempat makan cepat saji yang halal, hotel cukup nyaman tidak berisik, dan hotel cukup bersih. Kamar cukup luas, saya menginap di kamar deluxe -twin bed. Ada amenity tambahan yang cukup menyenangkan - pijat kaki dan alas untuk yoga, di Hong Kong semua serba jalan kaki, pijat kaki cukup membantu. Ada timbangan di kamar mandi cukup bermanfaat untuk timbang koper. Secara umum, saya akan menginap lagi jika ke Hong Kong terutama jika akan berada di daerah Hong Kong Island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christianto D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 14 Mei 2014
praktis dan strategis

strategis, praktis dan nyaman
8
memuaskan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 10 Juli 2015
Fleming experience

Free smartphone, good service, nice breakfast
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyunjun C. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 23 Juni 2015
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leslie C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Juni 2015
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Norbert E. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 09 Juni 2015
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gark H. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 30 Mei 2015
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8,3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen C. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 24 Mei 2015
home away from home

position, price , service
7,7
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim Y. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 10 Mei 2015
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 26 April 2015
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02