atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior Hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hong Kong - Restoran The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat The Fleming Hong Kong - Pusat Bisnis The Fleming Hong Kong - Resepsionis The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Lobi The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 66
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 596 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (596)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Harry H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 26 Mei 2014
Menyenangkan, hotel yang strategis

Lokasi, lokasi, nyaman
8,7
Menyenangkan, lokasi cukup dekat dengan transpor umum, tempat makan cepat saji yang halal, hotel cukup nyaman tidak berisik, dan hotel cukup bersih. Kamar cukup luas, saya menginap di kamar deluxe -twin bed. Ada amenity tambahan yang cukup menyenangkan - pijat kaki dan alas untuk yoga, di Hong Kong semua serba jalan kaki, pijat kaki cukup membantu. Ada timbangan di kamar mandi cukup bermanfaat untuk timbang koper. Secara umum, saya akan menginap lagi jika ke Hong Kong terutama jika akan berada di daerah Hong Kong Island.
Christianto D. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 14 Mei 2014
praktis dan strategis

strategis, praktis dan nyaman
8
memuaskan
Baeklok O. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 26 September 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8,7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 17 September 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 15 September 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Alec F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 13 September 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8,3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.
Donald T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 September 2014
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8,3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Sasithorn C. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 07 September 2014
Good location

Location, nice staff and easy to find
7
Catherine L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 05 September 2014
stylish comfort, convenient and friendly staff

the rooms by HK standard is pretty spacious. it is well furnished and they have free drinks in the evening! the location is only 10 minutes walk to the exhibition center .
9
This is the second time I am back at this hotel. I will definitely come back again when I visit HK next.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Ruang RapatThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interior HotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestoranThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Ruang RapatThe Fleming Hong Kong - Pusat BisnisThe Fleming Hong Kong - ResepsionisThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - LobiThe Fleming Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Fleming Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanThe Fleming Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat


AS-AGWEB-3B02