atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa

15, Street 123, Toul Tom Pong I, Khan Chamkarmon, Toul Tompoung, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Restoran
The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Restoran The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tempat Masuk The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobi The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Restoran The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Restoran The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat
Area: Toul Tompoung Jumlah kamar: 123
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 333 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (333)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Juli 2013
hotel yang bagus dan nyaman

staff yang ramah, pelayanan yang baik, hotel yang bagus
8
hotel dekat dengan rusian market dan beberapa tempat wisata
Tara B. Pasangan Canada, 23 Desember 2014
A pleasant stay

location to Russian market, great breakfast, competent and helpful staff
6,3
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa. We stayed here twice in the month of December. We enjoyed their refreshing pool and buffet breakfast. The rooms were spacious and we loved the little attached balcony. Room for improvement - have the hotel treated with insecticide. Both of our rooms (on different floors might I add) were completely infested with ants. Make sure that all rooms have safes, as advertised. (our last room didn't.)
Neil G. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 10 Desember 2014
A few issues that were not addressed

The hotel was clean. The pool looked decent. Was getting a new lick of paint while we were there which is good to see
7,3
We booked a double bed, however we got two singles pushed together. There was only 1 towel in the room for the two of us. Most importantly was the fact that our door handle was broken so it was easy for anyone to open it and walk in. We did mention this on day one to staff and disappointedly nothing was changed. We were told that even though we booked a double bed the hotel doesn't have many. There was an opportunity too move us to a double bed but the hotel chose to do nothing. This should be considered as constructive feedback and i hope these small improvements are made as soon as possible for others, not completely ignored.
Mohalam G. Wisatawan bisnis France, 04 Desember 2014
bad experience

comfort, cleanliness, location
6
very bad, inconsiderate staff, and 2 small bottles normally free in previous stays were charged this time. Never stay again in any Frangipani. Very rude and unprofessional staff
Siu K. Wisatawan bisnis Cambodia, 04 Desember 2014
Food

Ok
6,7
Rubenito L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2014
Not so happy

good locations, near restaurants
6,7
During our check in, we waited for an hour before our room was given to us. The staff told us that they have double bookings, and we were asked to move to their sister hotel. With our insistence, they staff finally gave us the room. It was a bad experience indeed.
Rachel C. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 30 November 2014
Fantastic!!

Staff, Facilities, location
8,7
The staff were absolutely amazing- so friendly and approachable! They went over and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The facility's were such good value for money and I would highly recommend staying here, especially for the cocktails at the sky bar. Good not fault
Hee S. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 29 November 2014
Convenience

Friendly staff, convenience to city area, comfort
7,7
Feeling comfortable with amenities like air con, water heater, spacious room. Very convenient for me to move around. Only setback is the cleanliness of nooks and corners in my room as well as the hotel environment.
Cohen L. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 24 November 2014
Very friendly staff

Staff, breakfast, bathroom
8,3
Very nice
Handoko J. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 23 November 2014
Business Trip

Convenient Location, Decent Price, Good Service
6

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom PenhThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tempat MasukThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - LobiThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa

ulasan pelanggan - The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03