Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa

15, Street 123, Toul Tom Pong I, Khan Chamkarmon, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Kamboja

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 531 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (531)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Agus S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Juli 2013
hotel yang bagus dan nyaman

staff yang ramah, pelayanan yang baik, hotel yang bagus
8
hotel dekat dengan rusian market dan beberapa tempat wisata
Laporkan ulasan ini
Albert H. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Januari 2016
Outstanding!

Staff, facilities breakfast
9,7
I reckon this is he nicest place I have stayed during my 12 week stay in SE ASia. If for no other reason you should stay here for the breakfast! When I spoke to manager about his hotel, he started watching out and anticipated my every need. From the manager! I recommend this place without any reservation. It's a great place to stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sihruei C. Pasangan Taiwan, 24 Januari 2016
nice place to stay

location food view
8
nice experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 19 Januari 2016
z

z
8,3
z
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Januari 2016
Close to the Russian market

Lovely staff, spacious room, great view and atmosphere at the rooftop bar,
8
The shower was a little awkward to use as the hose holder was broken and the water temperature sometimes was cool. Lucky it was warm. But with with four stars I'm not sure if that is great as I've heard of other little things that have not been fixed. Breakfast was great, pool area lovely to relax by and close to the Russian market and some lovey eating spots. It is a little away from the river and the sights but can get a tuk tuk into the main area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ee L. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Januari 2016
not bad

so so, not a bad place to stay in
7,7
it is okay, the swimming pool is too small though, after all the hotel was built in a small land. the breakfast is standard. as for the room, it could be better with a bigger tv for such a big room. the room space should be reduced to make the bathroom bigger. overall it is okay except that for a double room, they just combined 2 single beds together.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tali S. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2016
Fantastic hotel, couldn't have been better

Facilities (swimming pool), service and quality of room
9,3
This resort is stunning. The pool is huge, and snakes between the rooms like a river surrounded by lush forest. Because of its fantastic design the rooms feel very private and luxurious. The service at the hotel is exceptional, with very friendly and helpful staff. The only downside is that the food is a bit expensive, but that's to be expected in such a high quality resort. We loved our time here and if we're ever in Siem Reap again we wouldn't stay anywhere else. Five stars.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Calvin B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Januari 2016
4 Stars?

Breakfast, Cleanliness, Checking Out
5
I should have researched the location better. The hotel is far from the river. I was expecting alot more since this was supposed to be a 4 Star Hotel. Although the room was tidy, it could heave been cleaner. The sink faucet was loose, the furniture was old, and not much storage space. The hotel was not very customer focused either. I tried to rent to rent a motorbike, but after they checked one place, the ignored me. Not many locals speak English, so the hotel plays a major part in communication. They failed in this aspect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ji S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 31 Desember 2015
short tour

staff, breakfast, facilities
6,3
Small size, but economize for staying..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul R. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 29 Desember 2015
An Ok spot for an Ok price.

The room was nice, there was a pool/jacuzzi on the roof, there is a roof top bar.
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom PenhThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tempat MasukThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - LobiThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Makanan dan MinumanThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08