atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa

15, Street 123, Toul Tom Pong I, Khan Chamkarmon, Toul Tompoung, Phnom Penh, Kamboja (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renang The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar Tidur The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Restoran
The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Buffet The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Restoran The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tempat Masuk The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobi The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Restoran The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Restoran The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang Rapat
Area: Toul Tompoung Jumlah kamar: 123
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 254 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (254)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Agus S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 14 Juli 2013
hotel yang bagus dan nyaman

staff yang ramah, pelayanan yang baik, hotel yang bagus
8
hotel dekat dengan rusian market dan beberapa tempat wisata
Romeo M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 Agustus 2014
resort-type living in the city

staff are courteous, and speaks good english
5,7
My stay has been good experience. Also some good restaurants nearby.
Zaneth L. Wisatawan Tunggal Cambodia, 21 Agustus 2014
Good location, affordable price

food, location, staff performance
7
very enjoyable, i would visit again.
Ali S. Wisatawan bisnis Maldives, 16 Agustus 2014
1

2
3,7
Not comfortable
Jean D. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 14 Agustus 2014
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, location is good
7,3
Nice hotel, location is good
Sucipto A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2014
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and Rooftop View
8
Rudelene V. Wisatawan bisnis Finland, 08 Agustus 2014
A lot of issue with the room

Location because of where I needed to go, lots of tuk tuk outside
5,3
I didn't get the room I paid for because the aircon was not working. It took them 4 hours to respond and change my room! Breakfast was bad. The water kettle in the room didn't work properly, food in the sky bar was expensive and horrible, the bathroom was flooded every shower (bad drainage), the elevator keeps on beeping (very irritating), they don't do daily changing of bed sheets, etc.
Micaela S. Pasangan Canada, 03 Agustus 2014
Tasteful rooms, tasty breakfast

Breakfast, staff, room
9
What a nice hotel! This was our first stop after coming off the plane and it was a sight for sore eyes. The rooms were fresh and welcoming and the beds were comfortable. The pillows were too big for my neck, but the other people I was with didn't mind. The hotel itself was under construction so the rooftop bar and hallway were a bit dingy, but in a month or two, I'm sure the facelift will be complete and totally worth it. The staff were also quite accommodating. They held our bags, arranged for airport pickup and a drive to Siem Reap, broke a $100 bill, and made really strong drinks! The best part about the hotel was the breakfast! They had a custom noodle soup station, custom omelette station, a great hot station and the salad station was TO DIE FOR. I would take a bath in their basil salad dressing if I could. We stayed at two other arguably nicer hotels but this place had the best food, hands down. Everyone has different tastes and a buffet breakfast (especially one as fresh as this one) has something for everyone. While the hotel is under construction and that affected some of the experience, I think the location was the worst aspect. It is close to the "Russian Market" and the lake, but fairly far away from the riverside district, which is the more "touristy" area (with the Royal Palace, FCC, and other things). We only stayed here for one night so it was really an issue, but if you prefer to walk around a new city, you may want to choose a place closer to the river. Otherwise, a great hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.
Lay Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 28 Juli 2014
Big rooms and good location

Big rooms, good location and sky bar
7,7
Pleasant stay. But had to kill several mosquitoes every night in the room before going to bed. Sky bar view at night was nice. 5 minutes walk to Russian market from hotel.
Xingbo L. Pasangan China, 25 Juli 2014
quite far away from the city

big room
7,7
The room was really big, bathroom was flooded every time we took a shower. A little too far from the city and every tuk tuk driver tries to reap you off so it could cost a lot going to the city and back to the hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom PenhThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - BuffetThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tempat MasukThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - LobiThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - RestoranThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Ruang RapatThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kamar TidurThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Kolam renangThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa

ulasan pelanggan - The Frangipani Living Arts Hotel and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07