atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Pemandangan The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 71

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 224 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,5
Semua ulasan (224)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ho C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Quiet place for relaying

swimming, sea side running, reading
7,3
Baoyan H. Pasangan China, 16 Agustus 2014
Worthy

room,environment,food
9,3
The guest room is spacious,really good for holiday,not far away from the beach,the location is just so so,because it is a little bit far away from the restaurants. The breakfast buffet time is enjoyable!!Love it, though!
Atika J. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 08 Mei 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. Pasangan Australia, 03 Mei 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Pasangan Canada, 01 Mei 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Pasangan Singapore, 18 April 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 16 April 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 11 Maret 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Catherine A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 15 Februari 2014
Handy and relaxing

Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
9
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.
Anthony D. Pasangan Australia, 11 Februari 2014
holiday with family from england

Room upgrade to top room, pool area, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PemandanganThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C02