atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sekeliling The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Fasilitas The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 141

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 2000 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,4
Semua ulasan (2000)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chandra H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 16 Januari 2014
Hotel yang Nyaman dan bersih dekat kebon binatang

Bersih ; Ramah ; Nyaman
5,7
Letak hotel cukup jauh dari MTR Station, lokasi tenang, jauh dari pusat keramaian dan makanan.. saat masuk hotel sudah malam dan susah untuk cari pusat jajanan
I M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 November 2012
hotel yang cukup bagus tapi ukuran kamar yg kecil

staff yg ramah, kkamar yg bersih
7,3
cukup menyenangkan tinggal di hotel ini. dgn staff yg cukup membantu.
Nancy P. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 26 Januari 2011
Hotel bersih dan lokasi strategis

Kamar nyaman dan lokasi dekat Peak Tram (jalan kaki sekitar 5 menit)
8
hotel ini nyaman, bersih, staf hotel bisa berbahasa inggris, lokasi strategis, dekat central hongkong dan bagi turis yang ingin ke peak tram / madame tussaude, cukup berjalan kaki sekitar 5 menit dari hotel.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Peak Tram & Madame Tussaude, gunakan kereta round trip.
Olivia T. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Januari 2011
hotel ywca

bersih
8
lokasinya jauh dar mrt,
Tip Nightlife: malam2 biasanya LKF hong kong baik untuk dikunjungi
Susanto S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 18 Desember 2010
hotel dan layanan yang bagus di sertai senyuman.

kamar yang bersih
5,7
kamar kecil, tempat tidur yang sangat tidak nyaman, jauh dari toko2, hanya bagus untuk sebagai hotel transit. Taxi cukup mudah karena ada yang tunggu di depan hotel dekat dengan ferry terminal ke macao.
Marco C. Wisatawan bisnis Italy, 18 Juli 2014
It is a good palce for a few days in HK

Central located, price and confort
7,3
Always nothing to complaine ... Goood place
Andrew V. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 17 Juli 2014
Economical, Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7,3
This has become the default destination for my business trips. It's not luxurious, but comfortable, the location on the hill means you are away from the bustle of Central, Wanchai or Causeway Bay, I love to walk in the morning up (part of the way) to The Peak or around the Zoological & Botanical Gardens, and there's a ParkNShop right next door too. It does the job and keeps the costs down in an otherwise expensive city to stay.
Melvyn P. Pasangan Australia, 16 Juli 2014
Disappointing stay, very poor restaurant

Easy access to public transport; reception staff tried to be helpful; good restaurant on Floor 8 at Two Macdonnell Road, over the road.
5
Overall, slightly on the unpleasant side. Room and hotel were pleasant enough. For an "International" hotel, reception staff had very limited English. Compared with welcoming staff on a recent cruise, staff rarely smiled or greeted us. Some staff were quite abrupt to the point of rudeness. TV in room did not work properly. Restaurant was poor. We had a package that included breakfast. The buffet choice was fair, but contents of Bain Maries were kept to a minimum. On several occasions we had to ask for items to be replenished. We were concerned that food temperatures in the buffet were well below safe levels (I estimated 50 - 55 degrees Celsius, when acceptable lower limit is 65 degrees Celsius to prevent development of food bacteria. At dinner on the second night of our stay my wife did not eat the noodle meal as it had obviously been reheated in a microwave, being hot in some places and cool to warm in others. Grossly unsatisfactory! The restaurant manager / head waiter was abrupt, unsmiling and dismissive. We never saw him smile. Advice about public transport was not available. We could have been told that no change was given on the buses, and that exact fare should be used. Instead, we were embarrassed to be refused access to a bus and had to take a taxi instead. Even if staff have poor English (unacceptable in an international hotel), information sheets in English and other languages with basic information could be easily provided. We paid for a late checkout, and an hour and a half before that time was up, a cleaner bustled into the room and began cleaning around us. On another occasion, when having difficulty with a room key, the technician who was sent to help literally snarled at me when the issue was solved. Admittedly, the problem with the key was my fault, but the treatment I received was rude in the extreme.
Rustam N. Wisatawan bisnis Kazakhstan, 14 Juli 2014
Nice hotel, bad location,no free wifi,, poor staff

Comfort, very clean, peacfull area
6,7
Hotel is very nice. I would recomend mainly for business travelers because of the location. If you go around using only taxi, then this might be a good choice. The staff seemed litttle unfriendly, unwilling to answer simple questions like “how to get to MTR and etc.”. The major drawback should the wifi charge! Free wifi only at the ground floor lobby. But its very clean, new and extremley peacfull!
Howard K. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 08 Juli 2014
clean hotel in centre of the city

bed,room, view
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong KongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SekelilingThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - FasilitasThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03