Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 131 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,5
Semua ulasan (131)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Philip T. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 14 Januari 2016
decent budget option

location, fair price
7
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bart V. Pasangan Belgium, 11 Januari 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raza H. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 28 Desember 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kirsten A. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Desember 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Desember 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefan J. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Desember 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tommy G. Pasangan Norway, 17 Desember 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Camilla V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 November 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerald F. Pasangan Canada, 27 November 2015
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Viacheslav B. Wisatawan Tunggal Russia, 26 Oktober 2015
Good

Price, price, price
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
The Maxwell Hotel Kota CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiThe Maxwell Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06