atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobi The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 72

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 105 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
5,6
Semua ulasan (105)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Trina H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
April D. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 Agustus 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....
James P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 Juni 2014
Accessible and good service

Convenient and accessible location
6
Had a hassle free stay in the hotel
Jon O. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Mei 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Mei 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 02 Mei 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Maret 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Charmaine P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 Desember 2013
Needs some cleaning or renovation

location, price, location
7
Only stayed for a night so we didn't really get too bothered by the slight smell in the room. The location is great though with easy access to transportation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobiThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3A05